Page 2) Feast at Lele Lahaina Luau on the Beach & Dinner Show with Open Bar reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Feast at Lele Lahaina Luau on the Beach & Dinner Show with Open Bar

Overall Rating

4.86 4.86 / 5

Reviews

42 reviews
Post a review

Wonderful service and show! Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: Austin, 2022/02/26

Wonderful service and show! The staff was excellent, food was great and dancing and music beyond amazing! Highly recommend going.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okay, cool cultural experience. Sub-par cuisine

Reviewed by: Mason, 2022/02/12

The cultural elements of the show were exciting and informative. However, the food options were very limited if you weren’t going to be eating beef or chicken. I understand cultural customs apply to certain food groups but we had the option to opt for a pescatarian serving. I do not feel as if we were accommodated as I had hoped however. The drinks were great and the service was spectacular but the dishes were all cold. I don’t think anything we ate was even remotely warm. The food was of high quality but it just seems as if it has been sitting out for some time before it made its way to our table. Would probably opt for a different luau had I known this would be the case.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don’t miss it!

Reviewed by: EGH, 2022/02/01

Delicious food and great show! The location couldn’t be better and the service was good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai helicopter tour

Reviewed by: Dickey, 2022/01/19

Excellent good beautiful clean organized pilot was very knowledgeable

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Stephanie , 2021/12/15

We had so much fun at the luau everyone was so friendly and food was really good the drinks were also our waitress and the the staff were terrific will definitely come back again I really liked that our food was served to us and not buffet style kudos to the performer they all did an excellent job

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: CLJ, 2021/11/21

Much better than expected! Food, service and entertainment was great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Feast at LELE

Reviewed by: Jen, 2021/10/31

Amazing show and food! You’ll definitely leave satisfied!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: Luau lover, 2021/10/23

This is the best luau in Maui! The show is great and really let’s one appreciate the love of the land and culture, the performers are phenomenal! The food was delicious and had the right amount of servings for all of us in our large group to experience the exceptional flavors. The servers are top notch, our server Bula was nothing short of spectacular! He made us feel like we were family being welcomed back home. We attended 2 other luaus on the island but the Feast at Lele was by far the best! This show was really the exclamation point on our vacation! Thank you!❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Michelle Vera, 2021/09/27

We booked this Lua for our anniversary dinner and we had a blast! The food was incredible, the service was outstanding and the show was phenomenal. We enjoyed the history of Hawaii. By far the best thing we did while in Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/10 would recommend!

Reviewed by: Craig, 2021/09/27

This luau completely blew my expectations out of the water! The food was delicious. The open bar was great. The dancers for the event were amazing. I’m still trying to figure out how they moved their feet and bodies so quickly. This is totally worth the price.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Rene , 2021/05/15

We attended this for are 30th anniversary and was not disappointed! The scenery was beautiful, the food & entertainment was great! Great team service! We would definitely recommend this!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Glad we booked this!

Reviewed by: Ahmad Ok, 2019/09/09

This was a very fun activity to do on our last day in Maui, Food and drinks were great, And the performance was fun and entertaining, The set is directly on the beach and you get to see the sunset when the show starts, Don't miss this if you go to Maui!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories