Feast at Lele Lahaina Beachfront Luau & Dinner Show reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Feast at Lele Lahaina Beachfront Luau & Dinner Show

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

Excellent

Reviewed by: CLJ, 2021/11/21

Much better than expected! Food, service and entertainment was great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Feast at LELE

Reviewed by: Jen, 2021/10/31

Amazing show and food! You’ll definitely leave satisfied!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: Luau lover, 2021/10/23

This is the best luau in Maui! The show is great and really let’s one appreciate the love of the land and culture, the performers are phenomenal! The food was delicious and had the right amount of servings for all of us in our large group to experience the exceptional flavors. The servers are top notch, our server Bula was nothing short of spectacular! He made us feel like we were family being welcomed back home. We attended 2 other luaus on the island but the Feast at Lele was by far the best! This show was really the exclamation point on our vacation! Thank you!❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Michelle Vera, 2021/09/27

We booked this Lua for our anniversary dinner and we had a blast! The food was incredible, the service was outstanding and the show was phenomenal. We enjoyed the history of Hawaii. By far the best thing we did while in Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/10 would recommend!

Reviewed by: Craig, 2021/09/27

This luau completely blew my expectations out of the water! The food was delicious. The open bar was great. The dancers for the event were amazing. I’m still trying to figure out how they moved their feet and bodies so quickly. This is totally worth the price.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Rene , 2021/05/15

We attended this for are 30th anniversary and was not disappointed! The scenery was beautiful, the food & entertainment was great! Great team service! We would definitely recommend this!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Glad we booked this!

Reviewed by: Ahmad Ok, 2019/09/09

This was a very fun activity to do on our last day in Maui, Food and drinks were great, And the performance was fun and entertaining, The set is directly on the beach and you get to see the sunset when the show starts, Don't miss this if you go to Maui!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]