Feast at Lele Lahaina Luau on the Beach & Dinner Show with Open Bar reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Feast at Lele Lahaina Luau on the Beach & Dinner Show with Open Bar

Overall Rating

4.87 4.87 / 5

Reviews

23 reviews
Post a review

Best Luau i've been to so far.

Reviewed by: Winston, 2022/05/13

The Feast at Lele Lahaina was quite the "luxurious Luau" experience. At the Feast at Lele, you and your date and/or group are sat at your own table, which is on the beach, right next to the water. You get five different courses, all you can eat servings, and unlimited drinks. This Luau may not be the most "traditional" or stereotypical Luau and there may not be as much focus on the actual dancing/firedancing, however, if you want a more romantic or surreal experience, this is the Luau company to go with. The Luau starts around 6pm while the sun is still up and bright. As the dinner and show progress, you get to see the sun slowly set behind you, while you dine on the beach, and take in the moment... Food was excellent and the drinks were even better. I had the best "Lava Flow" drink i've ever had here. 100% recommend this for a dinner date.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful evening

Reviewed by: Cluckcluckrooster, 2022/04/29

Next to the beach and you get to see the sun setting. Beautiful view. Most of the dishes were so yummy and it's s great tasting experience. Cocktails were so yummy. The lava flow is such a creamy drink like yogurt. Highly recommend. Wish there was more fire performance.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The food was great, the people were friendly and efficient and the show was entertaining and interesting.

Reviewed by: Clark Simpson, 2022/04/26

It felt like you were witnessing the cultures and it fit the whole hawaiian experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful time!

Reviewed by: ZDawg, 2022/04/25

One of the best, if not, the best event we attended in Maui. Service was great, entertainment was the notch, food was good, and the drinks kept coming. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing time!

Reviewed by: Yari , 2022/04/01

We had an amazing time at the luau. The food was incredible as was all the different dances. What I love most is how it takes out to 4 different cultures. I was with a family of 5 with 3 picky teenagers and they all try the different types of food. The really enjoyed the experience. I Absolutely recommended it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Feast at Lele

Reviewed by: Jif, 2022/03/24

The service, food and show were great! Had a wonderful time. What a great experience when you arrive for the first time in Hawaii. Loved learning about other cultures of the Pacific. Would go again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show and service!

Reviewed by: Becca, 2022/03/20

The location was outside right on the beach, so you can get up to walk to the water and see the beautiful sunset during the dinner and show. The servers were very attentive and knowledgeable of the food and drinks. We loved trying the different foods from the different parts of Hawaiian/Polynesian culture. The show was fantastic with each dance performed. Lahaina is an awesome town, so I do recommend (if you are not staying near there) to plan to spend at least an hour or two before the luau to walk and explore the nearby shops, other activities, and park/beaches.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau

Reviewed by: Linda , 2022/03/19

The view was gorgeous. The food was so delicious. The show was great.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely Luau!

Reviewed by: Bethany, 2022/03/19

Our family of 13 attended the Feast of Lele Luau and Dinner Show in February 2022. The setting was beautiful, the food was delicious and the entertainment was delightful! Our table was near the back, which allowed our four girls (all under 10 years of age) to play in the sand and build castles when they got distracted from the show or tired of waiting for the next course. It was a wonderful experience for all!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great display of Polynesian culture!

Reviewed by: Anh, 2022/03/11

This was a really great experience of Polynesian culture. You'll get to experience a bit of Hawai'i, New Zealand (Aotearoa), Tahiti, and Samoa. The staff was great and music was really relaxing. Drinks were also unlimited and there were recommended drinks with each meal. My wife and I really enjoyed the food and whole experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Delightful and entertaining!!

Reviewed by: C. Anderson, 2022/02/28

The history of the islands blended with song dance and food was delightful and moved along smoothly. Food was delicious, servers were prompt and friendly, and modified meals for gluten free ease. I would most certainly visit again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful service and show! Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: Austin, 2022/02/26

Wonderful service and show! The staff was excellent, food was great and dancing and music beyond amazing! Highly recommend going.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okay, cool cultural experience. Sub-par cuisine

Reviewed by: Mason, 2022/02/12

The cultural elements of the show were exciting and informative. However, the food options were very limited if you weren’t going to be eating beef or chicken. I understand cultural customs apply to certain food groups but we had the option to opt for a pescatarian serving. I do not feel as if we were accommodated as I had hoped however. The drinks were great and the service was spectacular but the dishes were all cold. I don’t think anything we ate was even remotely warm. The food was of high quality but it just seems as if it has been sitting out for some time before it made its way to our table. Would probably opt for a different luau had I known this would be the case.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don’t miss it!

Reviewed by: EGH, 2022/02/01

Delicious food and great show! The location couldn’t be better and the service was good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai helicopter tour

Reviewed by: Dickey, 2022/01/19

Excellent good beautiful clean organized pilot was very knowledgeable

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Stephanie , 2021/12/15

We had so much fun at the luau everyone was so friendly and food was really good the drinks were also our waitress and the the staff were terrific will definitely come back again I really liked that our food was served to us and not buffet style kudos to the performer they all did an excellent job

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: CLJ, 2021/11/21

Much better than expected! Food, service and entertainment was great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Feast at LELE

Reviewed by: Jen, 2021/10/31

Amazing show and food! You’ll definitely leave satisfied!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: Luau lover, 2021/10/23

This is the best luau in Maui! The show is great and really let’s one appreciate the love of the land and culture, the performers are phenomenal! The food was delicious and had the right amount of servings for all of us in our large group to experience the exceptional flavors. The servers are top notch, our server Bula was nothing short of spectacular! He made us feel like we were family being welcomed back home. We attended 2 other luaus on the island but the Feast at Lele was by far the best! This show was really the exclamation point on our vacation! Thank you!❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Michelle Vera, 2021/09/27

We booked this Lua for our anniversary dinner and we had a blast! The food was incredible, the service was outstanding and the show was phenomenal. We enjoyed the history of Hawaii. By far the best thing we did while in Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

10/10 would recommend!

Reviewed by: Craig, 2021/09/27

This luau completely blew my expectations out of the water! The food was delicious. The open bar was great. The dancers for the event were amazing. I’m still trying to figure out how they moved their feet and bodies so quickly. This is totally worth the price.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Rene , 2021/05/15

We attended this for are 30th anniversary and was not disappointed! The scenery was beautiful, the food & entertainment was great! Great team service! We would definitely recommend this!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Glad we booked this!

Reviewed by: Ahmad Ok, 2019/09/09

This was a very fun activity to do on our last day in Maui, Food and drinks were great, And the performance was fun and entertaining, The set is directly on the beach and you get to see the sunset when the show starts, Don't miss this if you go to Maui!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]