Discover Kaanapali - West Maui Snorkel Sail (from Kaanapali Beach)

Great Trip!!

Reviewed by: Cary R, 2017/05/19

We thoroughly enjoyed this! Crew was super friendly and accommodating. Took care of everything and the spots we went to had plenty to see. Food was good as well with ice cream dessert on the way back c'mon! Highly recommended for the money!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour with Great Crew

Reviewed by: Chris, 2017/05/04

The crew of the Trilogy III made us feel welcome from the start and helped everyone have a blast snorkeling! We made two long stops in nearby bays, th second of which yielded spectacular swims with sea turtles. Couldn't be happier!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous adventure!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2016/02/29

This was one of our favorite activities that my boyfriend and I did while exploring Hawaii. The instructors are so sweet and really tend to your needs if you're having some difficulties while in the water. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun day, great crew

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2015/09/12

It was the perfect trip for five hours. Crew was great and the captain personally cooked our lunch. He also made an awesome salsa dip!! Wish we could have seen more but weather did not permit it.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Activity!

Reviewed by: KimberlyElFaye, 2015/02/03

We wanted to do something fun and exciting in the water while visiting Maui. We chose this adventure after hearing some great things about this excursion. Let me tell you, it was really fun! Not only did we get to snorkel and relax on the boat, but we also got to whale watch. The food is okay, but you're going for the actual snorkeling! We saw many sea animals and had a great time. You can tell the people running the operation really love their jobs. They sincerely care about the passengers on board. One woman in particular was extremely inviting and personally approached me just to talk. Wonderful day!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Family time

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/07/21

We took our son on this tour and every one of us loved it. He had the best time learning about all the new fish and animals and underwater sights that were new to him, and we loved the idea that he was getting educated without even knowing it...as were we.

My wife is a sweet tooth and she could not stop raving about the cinnamon rolls! And I was partial to the lunch. I don't know if it was because we had been out swimming and snorkeling around, but everything tasted just so good, and I ate enough for four of me it seemed! ha.

It was a great day, The staff was excellent and we felt very looked after the whole time. A+

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

what a blast!

Reviewed by: rscastro, 2010/08/03

we had so much fun and the crew takes such good good care of you.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Experience Ever!

Reviewed by: Joe and Stephanie, 2010/06/18

We loved everything. The Snuba with Chad and the food and Sailing. The Crew made the entire experience great and took care of us from the start to the end. It was one of our best experiences on a Hawaiian Island, ever!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Snorkel Dolphin Experience

Reviewed by: BoiseNP, 2008/08/18

My husband, 7 year old daughter and I attended the Trilogy Snorkel Cruise - Maui Discover Ka'anapali on Tuesday Aug 12th 2008.
We have both been snorkelers/divers since college in the early 90's, and were very happy with the tour.
The staff was professional, friendly, and full of history and knowledge of the area. The food was amazing, better than many of the restaurants on the island!
The first stop was incredible, lots of fish, coral and turtles. Our second stop was just around the corner but we were greeted by a pod of ~100 dolphins as we anchored. Lucky for us they stayed nearby and allowed us to swim toward them. Then amazingly they surrounded us and wild dolphins were everywhere, below us, to the sides, in front and behind. Swimming, jumping, and diving within an arms reach! This was truely a once in a lifetime experience and I am thankful to Trilogy for their care towards the environment and sincere connection with the sea.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI