Romantic Sunset Sail with Premium Open Bar (from Maalaea Harbor)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Great Crew

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2017/04/03

The crew was awesome. They are very attentative to all of the guests and made sure everyone was happy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui

Reviewed by: Maribel, 2017/02/11

Awesome..definitely would do again! Loved everything

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: Carla, 2016/07/13

Boat is very comfortable, and staff is great! Food was better than I expected! Sunset was awesome and they kept the drinks coming. Would definitely do again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good times, Good Food and Good Sailing

Reviewed by: Steve and Kate, 2016/05/24

Wife and I really enjoyed the cruise. The crew was great. They were very attentive to everyone making sure we had a drink or were just doing good. They work their butts from the time you get on board to the time we get back. Nice to get picked up at our hotel so we could have a few drinks and not worry about driving. The food was great and a good variety-ribs. a little sushi, chicken, veggies, crab balls (sure i missed something) were all good and fresh. The adult beverages were first class. Not often you do one of these where they offer top shelf liquor like Oban and Macallan as well as other similar liquor and local beers etc.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

30th Birthday Romance Cruise

Reviewed by: Jay Stewart, 2012/12/06

I've been on many sunset cruises that are fun when you are whit a group of people but they are less personal. This was a very intimate cruise for couples or close couples friends. This was a surprise for my girlfriends 30th birthday and she was very impressed. The staff was fun and professional, the cruise was VERY romantic, and the captain knew when the whales would appear which gave it a nice personal touch and made the trip that much more memorable.

I couldn't be happier with your service and I would highly recommend to future travelers.

Sincerely,

Jay

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Romantic Evening

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/05/15

Setting sail into a Hawaiian sunset is like something out of a movie. For couples in Hawaii, this is an absolute must do cruise. The colors in the sunset were so beautiful. I have never witnessed shades of orange, pink, and red in a sunset like I did that evening. What a truly unforgettable evening.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI