Atlantis Submarine Adventure (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great experience 15 years in the making

Reviewed by: Brandon brown , 2017/08/05

Waited sence I was a kid to go on that tour, my grandmother went on it in 2000 and it was worth the wait got to experience a lot of ocean life. And the people doing the tour were great.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Rodriguez Family, 2016/08/29

Our Atlantis Adventure was AWESOME. The adventure was very well organized. The Captains were very knowledge and so entertaining. The whole experience was great and we are so glad we did it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

More than Amazing

Reviewed by: Tahany Albaiz, 2015/01/31

My experience at the Atlantis submarine was splendid. Unbelievable experience that I would definitely repeat again amd again. Till this moment I think the trip was a dream to me. I think it was a dream, it wasn't real J.
unfortunately, Saudi Arabia is far far away from Maui and repeating the fantastic experience is somehow not easy. I strongly recommend people of all ages, all backgrounds to try the submarine. I posted all photos on my instagram and followes are so surprized that they think it was unreal !!!


  • captured by my htc

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/01/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Reviewed by: Barbara Angeja, 2014/11/29

Enjoyed the submarine adventure very much. Staff was very helpful and professional. We took the submarine adventure because I love to snorkel but my husband doesn't snorkel. I wanted him to see what I see under water and the submarine adventure surely accomplished that.It was his very first time to be able to see this world under water.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really fun

Reviewed by: Donald & Amanda, 2014/08/26

Something that everyone should do once! Not something I would suggest if you have done it else where. Very cool but may not be worth the money to some.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Submarine Dive

Reviewed by: Bob G, 2014/06/28

Good Activity, we took our group of 7 (3 children) on a dive. All was as advertised, we left on schedule, no long wait, it was well organized. Well narrated and clean.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent

Reviewed by: excellent, 2014/06/07

excellent, lot of fun, recommend to everyone, staff is amazing and helpful, will do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Fogarasi family , 2014/04/02

Great family fun, way cool, crew was very entertaining, great experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOO COOL

Reviewed by: HAWAII BOUND, 2014/02/13

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE - TOO FUN AND COMFORTABLE A GREAT WAY TO SEE EVERYTHING WITHOUT GETTING WET!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!

Reviewed by: newbie to scuba, 2013/12/15

It was a great adventure made fun with Crews humorous dialog!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI