Atlantis Submarine Adventure (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great experience 15 years in the making

Reviewed by: Brandon brown , 2017/08/05

Waited sence I was a kid to go on that tour, my grandmother went on it in 2000 and it was worth the wait got to experience a lot of ocean life. And the people doing the tour were great.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Rodriguez Family, 2016/08/29

Our Atlantis Adventure was AWESOME. The adventure was very well organized. The Captains were very knowledge and so entertaining. The whole experience was great and we are so glad we did it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

More than Amazing

Reviewed by: Tahany Albaiz, 2015/01/31

My experience at the Atlantis submarine was splendid. Unbelievable experience that I would definitely repeat again amd again. Till this moment I think the trip was a dream to me. I think it was a dream, it wasn't real J.
unfortunately, Saudi Arabia is far far away from Maui and repeating the fantastic experience is somehow not easy. I strongly recommend people of all ages, all backgrounds to try the submarine. I posted all photos on my instagram and followes are so surprized that they think it was unreal !!!


  • captured by my htc

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/01/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Atlantis Submarine Adventure

Reviewed by: Barbara Angeja, 2014/11/29

Enjoyed the submarine adventure very much. Staff was very helpful and professional. We took the submarine adventure because I love to snorkel but my husband doesn't snorkel. I wanted him to see what I see under water and the submarine adventure surely accomplished that.It was his very first time to be able to see this world under water.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really fun

Reviewed by: Donald & Amanda, 2014/08/26

Something that everyone should do once! Not something I would suggest if you have done it else where. Very cool but may not be worth the money to some.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Submarine Dive

Reviewed by: Bob G, 2014/06/28

Good Activity, we took our group of 7 (3 children) on a dive. All was as advertised, we left on schedule, no long wait, it was well organized. Well narrated and clean.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent

Reviewed by: excellent, 2014/06/07

excellent, lot of fun, recommend to everyone, staff is amazing and helpful, will do it again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Fogarasi family , 2014/04/02

Great family fun, way cool, crew was very entertaining, great experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

TOO COOL

Reviewed by: HAWAII BOUND, 2014/02/13

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE - TOO FUN AND COMFORTABLE A GREAT WAY TO SEE EVERYTHING WITHOUT GETTING WET!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent!

Reviewed by: newbie to scuba, 2013/12/15

It was a great adventure made fun with Crews humorous dialog!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AHOY MATIES, ARRRR!

Reviewed by: Magoo, 2013/11/23

There be amazing sights beneath the waves. What a wonderful experience for someone with bad claustrophobia (spelling it is the toughest part). You heard right you land lubbers, this terrific tour is truly for everyone. The crews are pleasant and very accommodating. Every part of the trip is safety first, and the underwater views are, well take a look. Enough said!


  • Thar she blows.


  • Keeps things shipshape topside.


  • A couple of the swabbies that make the adventure fun.


  • Room for all?


  • For real???


  • Now that's what I'm talking about.


  • Avast. Treasure onboard or just in the views?


  • Everyone needs their rest.


  • Surface, surface. Blow balast.


  • Mahalo nui loa. DIVE, DIVE!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2013/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Definite Must For Anyone Going to Maui!!

Reviewed by: Lisa Baran, 2013/09/25

I went on this ride several years ago and it was even better than I remembered. We got to see a sunken ship. We saw several different kinds of fish as well as a few sharks. We had a really good time. You can tell that the people who do this for a living really love their jobs! If you are going to Maui and do nothing else this is the one thing you ABSOLUTELY must take part in!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kids loved it

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/01/26

This was a very family-oriented activity. Of course, the kids loved the submarine. Being from Iowa, we don't get to see much marine life, so it was exciting to see them underwater in the wild. We will do this again when we come back to Maui someday. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI