This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail & Live Music with Open Bar

Overall Rating

4.924.92 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews (Post a review)

Fun times

Reviewed by: Marge L, 2018/07/01

Great time on the Sea Maui. The music was wonderful! Really great service too. Got great shots of the sunset.

I would totally recommend this catamaran ride to everyone.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Crew and Great Experience

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2018/05/17

We had a great crew on this sunset tour which really added to the fun.
The food was also super delicious. Loved everything - what a perfect way to end our evening.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Dawn Gruber, 2018/04/07

Had a wonderful time with Sea Maui! The food was excellent, the staff exceptional, the music an added bonus to make the experience even better and we even got to see a few whales! We would totally recommend this one- Mahalo


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Jim K, 2018/01/05

The crew was a blast. Very fun outing. They worked very hard to insure everyone had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lovely Sunset Cruise!

Reviewed by: Kim, 2017/11/08

Our sail was outstanding! The crew was amazing and attentive! Emily and Carrie were friendly and helpful! Aaron put us all at ease! Would go again in a heartbeat!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thanks

Reviewed by: Nick , 2017/11/01

Thanks. We will do it again. Hope sunset will be awesome.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Rick, 2017/10/24

We had a great time! We brought young kids, they had a blast! Great food and drinks

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui sail

Reviewed by: Mallory, 2017/10/24

Great crew! And the food was the best we have seen. Not our first cruise, but it was really good! We will be back

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great service and amazing views.

Reviewed by: Steve, 2017/10/13

Staff were incredibly efficient and they certainly don't skip on the alcohol or the food.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Vacationer, 2017/02/04

We had such a great time on this cruise! The bottomless drinks were awesome, the appetizers were delicious, the crew was incredibly friendly and knowledgable, and the scenery, whales, and sunset were breathtaking. I would take this tour again for sure!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful crew, food and scenery

Reviewed by: Brittany, 2016/08/17

No complaints here! Bar tenders will make your drinks stronger if you ask :) No shortage of delicious food and knowledgeable info from the crew. They even had the cutest dog on board!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Mike & Helena, 2016/03/05

We had a really good time. It was whale season and we saw many. The crew was very friendly. When we ran out of our wine they loaded us up on vodka drinks.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories