Sea Maui Kaanapali Deluxe Snorkel Cruise with Meals & Open Bar reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Sea Maui Kaanapali Deluxe Snorkel Cruise with Meals & Open Bar

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Amazing experience

Reviewed by: Ell, 2022/11/03

The crew were great & I would highly recommend to others

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kept getting cancelled

Reviewed by: Rosa, 2022/10/11

I can’t fault the company too much for this but our outing got cancelled because of high surf so we moved it back and then that outing got cancelled for high surf. It’s a little frustrating because we try to schedule all of our plans for the day in the same area so this really threw off our plans on two separate days. It may have been useful to get a warning on the second rebooking that there was a decent chance that the boat could get cancelled again. I do understand safety is priority and as someone with no boating experience, I really don’t know how far out a high surf can be predicted. But overall, we’re pretty disappointed. I wouldn’t recommend booking boats that leave from Lahaina.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic

Reviewed by: Rod and Jenny , 2021/09/23

The crew that took us on our cruise made us feel welcome and safe. They were friendly and knowledgeable.

The cruise was awesome and the snorkling was beyond this world. They truly made our day enjoyable.

Thank you! Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

West Maui Snorkel Cruise

Reviewed by: Sue, 2018/06/15

Great time had by all! The crew met all our needs! The snorkeling and the entire experience was wonderful! Perfect day on the water in Maui!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!

Reviewed by: Silmara Grentz, 2016/07/23

Our captain Mark along with Nick and Emily made of this a fantastic experience. It was fun, great music, good food and more importantly we felt safe and taken care of the whole time. Getting on and off the catamaran at the beach was an interesting experience but it just added fun to the whole thing. Our tour was not packed and that added personalization from the crew. The snorkeling was beautiful. Saw turtles and so many different fishes.

  • Captain Mark with K & K

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories