Maui Nui Luau at the Sheraton Maui Resort (Kaanapali Beach)

Overall Rating

4.174.17 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Intimate Luau

Reviewed by: lsupeke, 2017/05/05

It was an entertaining intimate luau with crowd participation. We did the show and cocktail only option since we are not big eaters. It would have been nice to know they close the bar when the show starts so we were bamboozled on the drinks. Show was not very long but very good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Luau

Reviewed by: JPCamper, 2016/07/11

This was our second time attending the luau at the Sheraton and it was excellent once again. The entire luau is run efficiently and the food and entertainment are top-notch. While waiting for the food, you can participate in some ancient Hawaiian and Polynesian games and then you get to witness the unveiling of the kalua pig from the imu.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved the performance but place was hard to find

Reviewed by: Dhaval, 2016/04/07

Performance was Amazing dances and great host but the hotel was hard to navigate with no proper instructions available on where to go.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best family luau

Reviewed by: paulaf, 2015/04/05

we wanted a luau that wouldn't cost the earth and this was great. Only one that does show and drinks as an option, which was perfect for our young daughter. Great family atmosphere, she loved going on stage and learning the hula

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not bad, Not great

Reviewed by: Nyla, 2014/08/30

Not bad for the costs. We went with the no dinner option. They need to update thier material, its a little hokey.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Luau

Reviewed by: JPCamper, 2014/07/16

This was my 4th luau and it was top notch. The staff was friendly and the food and entertainment were awesome. The event was very well organized and the venue was perfect.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI