Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Airport Transfers Maui

Reviewed by: Caro, 2017/08/26

This is a very professional service that we absolutely would recommend . Booking on line is easy with extremely prompt replays. The shuttles are immaculately clean and most importantly the Drivers were punctual and knowledgeable and very friendly

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport transportation

Reviewed by: Sally Glendon, 2017/08/24

They were there to meet me and guide me to their booth. I will use them again. No problem. Great service.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Rich Deus, 2017/07/12

Excellent job looking forward to doing it again. THANK you

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hotel pickup 3:00am

Reviewed by: Fernberg, 2017/06/25

Wow..... we're we worried about this pickup because of the 3:00 am time frame. Our driver "House" not only was on time he was early !!!! Wonderful driver, very professional, and very nice Christian man. He really put our worries to rest great way to start the day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly drivers

Reviewed by: Q.T, 2017/06/18

The drivers we had to and from our vacation rental were very friendly and informational. It is a convenient and economical way to and from the airport. We would highly recommend this shuttle service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great service!

Reviewed by: Maricel, 2017/06/05

You guys are efficient and professional. You guys made it so comfortable. I will use your service again when we go back in Hawaii. Cheers!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/04/15

Great experience and would use them again. Driver was prompt and pleasant.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just what I needed

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/04/15

Great reliable service to and from airport. I was the only one in a large Mercedes van for 12 when I arrived at 5:30 am at OGG. Rates were competitive at $24 one way. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disappointed

Reviewed by: Washington Visitor, 2017/03/27

I called twice to verify my pick up location and STILL they didn't get it right and were therefore late with pick up! Driver played some obnoxious radio station during the entire trip so loud that no conversation was possible. Not a very pleasant experience.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience. Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle happy

Reviewed by: Juli Reyes, 2017/03/25

These guys were punctual and nice!! A cheaper way to go!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly efficient

Reviewed by: DJB, 2017/03/12

Driver was early, got us to the airport on time and parked in the group parking area because it kept us out of the rain

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip to airport

Reviewed by: Dorothy, 2017/03/11

His was the first time I've ever taken a shuttle while on Maui. I have to say that it was simple to schedule, and my driver was professional and personable. The price was very reasonable, too. I will not hesitate to use the services provided by Roberts next time I visit the islands.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great welcoming!

Reviewed by: CoCoCorinne, 2017/03/08

I was met right before baggage claim with a smile and a shell lei. The vehicle was clean, cool and comfortable. No hassle - I'll definitely use this service again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle from hotel to airport

Reviewed by: Kimberly, 2017/03/04

The Driver was very early waiting. Great service very friendly. Comfortable to talk To. I would use the service again . I also recommend this service to anybody while they are in Maui .


  • Great memories of Maui travels


  • Approaching the island of Maui

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

airport to hotel

Reviewed by: dee, 2017/02/16

our plane was over an hour late.. our shuttle driver was there and ready to take us.. nice conversation :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

return trip

Reviewed by: dee, 2017/02/16

we were picked up about 20 min early.. rode the shuttle to other resorts to pick up people. had good conversation

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

late pick-up

Reviewed by: E Wallis, 2017/02/11

We were left standing at our pick-up point well past our time, finally phoned dispatcher
and the driver had to back track to pick us up. over-all 25 min. late. this was a little stressful. The driver did apologise. Otherwise every0ne was very polite nd helpful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exceptional Service

Reviewed by: Barb, 2016/12/08

The staff at the desk went far beyond service. We weren't even booked with them for their shuttle service and they helped us out and made our wait for our plane so much more comfortable. I'd book with them if I needed them, just because they were so helpful and friendly.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My Hawaiian trip

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2016/10/26

Driver was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely use this company again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Too long a delay

Reviewed by: Freaby, 2016/09/18

We were met at Kahului airport by a lovely guy who then asked us to sit and wait 20 minutes which turned into 40 minutes watching 6 people stand around the customer 'service' desk until an empty van turned up. From arrival to being dropped off at our destination 15 minutes away; 90 minutes. We're taking SpeediShittle back.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great find

Reviewed by: STT, 2016/09/13

Exceptional and prompt service. Friendly staff. Much easier than renting a car to get to and from the hotel

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Comfortable ride

Reviewed by: Greg, 2016/08/23

Van rrived exactly on time. Pleasant driver and a comfortable ride.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thank you.

Reviewed by: Joseph , 2016/07/18

Were greated at airport with our names tag. Very kind and hospitable crew. Thank you so much.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

事故でハイウェイ封鎖・・・

Reviewed by: hawaii, 2016/07/04

チェックアウトの際にホテルのフロントでハイウェイで事故があって空港までの道が封鎖されていると聞き、送迎が来るのかどうか不安で急いで問い合わせました。メールアドレスや滞在先を登録しているんだから、こういうトラブルがあった際には一応連絡をくれてもいいと思うのですが・・・。自分で問い合わせるまで本当に不安でした。しかも、時間通り行くと言われたにもかかわらず、結局15分以上遅れてやってきて、飛行機に間に合わないのではないかとさらに不安になりました。事故なのでしょうがないですが、そういう情報があるのならばすぐに共有してほしかったです。

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good done

Reviewed by: Tatyana Povaliy, 2016/06/28

I used this service twice for myself and for my granddoughter
I trully recomed this shuttle for everybody who come to Maoui

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport shuttle

Reviewed by: Nancy, 2016/04/21

Always wanted to be picked up at an airport with someone holding up my name. I felt so special!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Roberts Hawaii

Reviewed by: Frank, 2016/04/05

Roberts Hawaii was very accommodating and were waiting for us to arrive. Picked up on time at the Kahului airport and arrived at the Westin Resort on time. Would not hesitate to use them again.


  • Maui Sunset


  • Westin Resort

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Late Night Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Dave, 2016/03/06

Due to arriving late at night, we had arranged for a Roberts Hawaii shuttle to our Condo. We were greeted by Roberts Hawaii when we arrived, and they loaded our luggage on a cart. However, rather than having us wait for the regular shuttle bus, they transferred our luggage to a waiting taxi, and we were able to leave the airport right away, with out waiting. Many thanks to Roberts Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great deal!

Reviewed by: Lilli, 2016/02/29

The shuttle was super reasonable, on time clean shuttle with super comfy seats! Would recommend!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Island Transportation

Reviewed by: Dave, 2016/02/10

Very helpful in getting transportation from airport to condo late at night.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/02/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI