Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Excellent

Reviewed by: Rich Deus, 2017/07/12

Excellent job looking forward to doing it again. THANK you

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hotel pickup 3:00am

Reviewed by: Fernberg, 2017/06/25

Wow..... we're we worried about this pickup because of the 3:00 am time frame. Our driver "House" not only was on time he was early !!!! Wonderful driver, very professional, and very nice Christian man. He really put our worries to rest great way to start the day.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly drivers

Reviewed by: Q.T, 2017/06/18

The drivers we had to and from our vacation rental were very friendly and informational. It is a convenient and economical way to and from the airport. We would highly recommend this shuttle service.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great service!

Reviewed by: Maricel, 2017/06/05

You guys are efficient and professional. You guys made it so comfortable. I will use your service again when we go back in Hawaii. Cheers!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/04/15

Great experience and would use them again. Driver was prompt and pleasant.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just what I needed

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/04/15

Great reliable service to and from airport. I was the only one in a large Mercedes van for 12 when I arrived at 5:30 am at OGG. Rates were competitive at $24 one way. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Disappointed

Reviewed by: Washington Visitor, 2017/03/27

I called twice to verify my pick up location and STILL they didn't get it right and were therefore late with pick up! Driver played some obnoxious radio station during the entire trip so loud that no conversation was possible. Not a very pleasant experience.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience. Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shuttle happy

Reviewed by: Juli Reyes, 2017/03/25

These guys were punctual and nice!! A cheaper way to go!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly efficient

Reviewed by: DJB, 2017/03/12

Driver was early, got us to the airport on time and parked in the group parking area because it kept us out of the rain

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip to airport

Reviewed by: Dorothy, 2017/03/11

His was the first time I've ever taken a shuttle while on Maui. I have to say that it was simple to schedule, and my driver was professional and personable. The price was very reasonable, too. I will not hesitate to use the services provided by Roberts next time I visit the islands.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI