Maui to Lanai - Dolphin Ocean Rafting & Snorkel Adventure (from Lahaina Harbor)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Alicia , 2017/04/29

Awesome trip! We saw lots of dolphins!
Lunch was delicious. The captain was very knowledgeable!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dear Mr. Kidder,

Reviewed by: Matt and David Kimball, 2010/06/18

We had a great time on the boat. Rocket and David were very nice. I snorkeled and David helped out the crew. Our friends had fun too. Hopefully we can see you in Hawaii. Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thanks again!

Reviewed by: Mike & Laura Richfield, 2010/06/18

We just had to write you and express our thanks for our wonderful day trip to Lanai with you this past June. The pod of spinner dolphins that we saw were spectacular - so graceful and we got to see them up close and personal. We couldn't believe how much they like to jump...we got some GREAT pictures. Thanks again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Time

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/04/09

This was a very time. The guides were a little stiff at first but loosened up enough for all to enjoy it. The sights were fantasitc as was the snorkling. We saw 2 species of dolphins and many whales. The snorkling was great. The raft has a toliet so that too was a plus.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Adventure Cruises Ocean Raftin

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2009/05/28

This is the second time for my wife and I. This year we brought our 14 year old son with us. We were lucky enough to see a mother whale and her calf along with plenty of dolphins, turtles, and colorful fish. The staff was very friendly and took very good care of us. I would highly recommend this activity to any party looking for fun and adventure. We will rebook this activity on our next trip to Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great job

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/03/14

We had a good time ...... especially the ride home. Was a cloudy/cool day but we made the best of it.

Cheers

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loving Snorkelling!!!

Reviewed by: Tommy D'Amico, 2008/11/22

Ive been on this twice already!! Went with some buddies and we didn't realize that we were going to another island, the first time. Lanai is so beautiful with lots of reef fishes and the bluest water I have ever seen. Oh and we also saw some whales, the second time. Everyone on the crew is super awesome and really took care of us. Will be seeing you guys again ... hopefully sooner than later. lol.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI