Pride of Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar (from Maalaea Harbor)

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

26 reviews (Post a review)

Cruzin

Reviewed by: Tom Maddox , 2017/04/28

We had a great trip. The crew took care of all our needs. There was plenty of tasty food and endless drinks. Then at the end a free cab ride home.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

No sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Mark, 2017/02/28

Went on the cruise and wouldn't you know it, the day clouded over Kate afternoon so there was no sunset that might. The food was great and the drinks were great. It was a calm night so eating buffet style wasn't a huge problem. Would be nice to have a table to sit and eat. Saw lots of whales

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Date EVER

Reviewed by: Shelly S., 2017/02/13

The captain and crew were absolutely wonderful. Peak whale season and my husband an I were in Maui celebrating our 25th anniversary. Not only was the dinner delicious and the views spectacular but we also were able to watch the whales. Didn't have to pay a separate fee for the spectacular encounters of the whales. This was absolutely worth every bit of the money we paid and will do it again WHEN we return to Kaalapani.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Kelsey , 2016/12/22

Had such a great time. It was so much fun. Would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui

Reviewed by: Angie Lopez, 2016/12/04

Great trip. Excellent crew, music, food and drinks! Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very enjoyable evening

Reviewed by: DLG - Norman, OK, 2016/10/26

This was a very nice and romantic evening. We loved the food and atmosphere. It was a tad bit windy for flowey dresses, but several areas to get out of the wind if necessary.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome staff

Reviewed by: Binky Bear, 2016/09/27

The staff was so wonderful. Very friendly and tentative!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

loved it

Reviewed by: De'Yonte, 2016/08/07

Great experience loved every minute of it. Staff was great, the food was amazing and who can resist an open bar.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT TIME FOR ALL!!!

Reviewed by: DIDDIE, 2016/07/31

We have been to Maui so many times but never had tried the sunset cruises that are available, and there are quite a few. But after some research we decided to try the Pride Of Maui Sunset Cruise, and we are glad we did. The crew were polite and made sure we were taken care of. The buffet was good, and the drinks were not watered down like some of the mass events we have been to. Chatted with the captain and got to ride along with him on the way back which made us feel like a part of the cruise as well. The views are spectacular and we were lucky to have almost a cloudless view the whole trip. We went in September and the weather was perfect.
I would highly recommend the Pride for your next adventure. Price was cost effective, and if you have kids they will love it.
Mahalo


  • Amazing sunset

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyable

Reviewed by: Carol, 2016/07/27

The views were awesome. Food was good. We enjoyed our cruise.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI