Lihue Airport Lei Greetings

Amazing Lihue Greeting

Reviewed by: Rachel, 2016/09/08

It was so amazing to have the fresh orchid lei greeting when we got off the airplane for our honeymoon in Hawaii. They were beautiful and so fresh. It was a great way to kick off our Hawaiian adventure!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Rachel! Thank you for your wonderful review! Our greeter was ecstatic to have learned of this positive review, and we hope that your vacation was as great as you envisioned. Mahalo Nui Loa! -- Jesse I. --

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect lei!

Reviewed by: Susan, 2016/07/29

They were there at the airport with a nice large sign and put the leis on 4 of us and he very nice!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Susan! Thank you for taking the time to reply to us! We are ecstatic to have learned that your lei greeting was satisfactory! We take pride in our work, and we are glad you enjoyed a piece of Hawaii to take with you!

Mahalo Nui Loa!
-- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

lihue lei greeting

Reviewed by: vblack, 2016/03/26

Daughter and son-in-law loved it !Great way to start a vacation!


Reply from activity provider

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to inform us of our lei greeting! We hope you had a great start to your Kaua'i trip and that it was memorable one as well. Mahalo Nui Loa! -- Jesse I.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very Flexible With Re-Scheduling

Reviewed by: gsr, 2015/08/10

Our first flight was delayed, so we missed two connections. We had to re-schedule our lei greeting twice! The company was great - I appreciated that THEY called US to confirm ahead of time so that I was able to tell them about the delay. (And then they called again to confirm, so I was able to let them know about the second delay.) It would have been more difficult had I had to find their contact info and call them myself.
We arrived very late in the evening, exhausted, and our greeter was there for us, the last customers of the night. The leis were as promised. Thank you very much!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Eva, 2015/05/17

It was nice to be greeted with Leis. Good way to start off the Hawaiian experience.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Warm and friendly

Reviewed by: Mlyles, 2014/12/03

Upon arriving in Lihue I was anxious about the greeter finding us, but as soon as we neared baggage claim their was a sign for us. Our greeter was warm and friendly and explained how to get our rental car once we'd obtained our luggage. She also explained how to maintain the leis for a few days. I'd highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a Hawaiian way to be greeted when arriving to Kauai! Especially our first visit!

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2014/10/15

I didn't know if we word receive flower lei's when we arrived to Kauai, I researched companies that would have the lei's at the airport. I did it as a surprise to my husband! Our plane was delayed and the woman waited for us to arrive after midnight! She had the sign up when exiting to baggage claim and I saw her in enough time to have my husband walk thru first. The greeter was very friendly and helped us to get a taxi to get us to our hotel. The lei's were beautiful! They lasted almost 5 days and we refrigerated them at first. This is an essential Hawaiian to-do!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

lei greeting

Reviewed by: Darell and Penny, 2014/09/22

greeter was very nice, like the lei's jus wish I knew how to preserve them, any suggestions would be great,

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Superior Lei Greeting

Reviewed by: Carol Ayers, 2014/02/12

We saw Dale as soon as we exited the gate area of the airport. I think we were the first of her customers to reach her, and her arms were full of beautiful leis. Her smile and the beautiful flowers welcomed us to Kauai! She helped us with directions and even took our photo with our beautiful leis! We will order with Veltra for our next trip to Hawaii!



Reply from activity provider

Aloha Carol!

Mahalo for the awesome review! It is great to hear about your fantastic experiences with our lei greetings. I hope your trip was fabulous and you made a ton of beautiful memories! Please come again to our beautiful islands soon!

Mahalo,
Amy
Supervisor at Honolulu Lei Greetings

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful Lei and Wonderful Greeter

Reviewed by: Chere, 2013/12/28

The Lei Greeting was so great! My lei was beautiful and the greeter even took a picture of my husband and I and walked with us outside so we wouldn't get lost searching for our shuttle!


  • Lei Greeting

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Chere!

I'm so glad to hear that your lei greeting went perfectly! I've gotten lost at so many airports that I wish lei greetings were offered in airports besides Hawaii! :) Thank you again for the wonderful comment and please take care!

Mahalo,
Amy
Supervisor at Honolulu Lei Greetings

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI