Lihue Treetop Canopy 7-line Zipline Adventure

Smiles on my wife's face.....priceless!

Reviewed by: Tim, 2014/02/08

Was completely overwhelmed with the rush it gave us. The staff was terrific and made the whole experience more than enjoyable. The location could not have been better and scenery was breathtaking. We each had a Flip movie camera and recorded each other and our own "zips".
Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Terrified of Hights

Reviewed by: Sixto, 2013/06/07

Even though I hate heights, I still enjoyed myself. Crew was fun, experienced and safe.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2013/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best activity we did on the island

Reviewed by: Dawn H., 2013/05/27

So glad we ziplined. The guides were terrific and I would do ziplining again and again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun in Kauai!

Reviewed by: J & C, 2013/05/20

Beautiful location, awesome guides (Zach & Ryan) and thrilling zips made for an unforgettable morning! The location is in one of the rainiest parts of the world, but luckily the rain cleared up just as we were heading out and we didn't see any the entire 2-3 hours, very lucky!

There were about 7-8 lines total that stretched across the valley so the views were unbeatable and everyone was having an amazing time! On activities like zipping, the guides can make or break the tour and Zach & Ryan were some of the best I've ever had, on any tour. This is a great tour for those looking to try zipping for the first time or to do it again in one of the most beautiful places on the island, highly recommended!


  • Zipping across the valley!


  • Gorgeous setting


  • Warm-up Zip

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love this Place!!

Reviewed by: Hawaii Frequenters!, 2013/03/26

My husband and I chose to zipline here as it was recommended by my parents who have been here and other places on Kauai. They said this was the best and I believe it! My husband is afraid of heights and wasn't sure how he would do... but he LOVED IT!! Don't let that scare you. The crew is awesome and we want to go everytime we visit now. We also do the tubing they have, too. :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ziplining

Reviewed by: Alba Family, 2012/11/13

My husband and I had a fantastic time ziplining on the beautiful island of Kauai! It was our first time on the island and participating in ziplining and we loved every minute of it! The staff was very down to earth, friendly, informative and all around great! Would recomend to family and friends, it is a must.

- Alba's :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Zip-line two

Reviewed by: Richard, 2012/09/14

This is our second time with this company. We had a ball. It's very exhilarating. The staff has always been fun, upbeat and professional. I'm sure we'll do this again when we come back in 2014.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding fun

Reviewed by: Oli Lewington, 2012/08/03

Not only is the zip course beautiful, fun and exciting, it's made hundreds of times better by the staff. We were accompanied by Misty and Alan, both of whom gave us great banter along with awesome local knowledge and support for the more nervous of the group.

They included everyone, made us as a couple feel welcome within a larger group of people who already knew each other and made the whole experience one to truly remember.

I'd recommend it to anyone - even if you're scared it it, it's a must-do on Kaua'i!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Adventure

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2012/04/17

The whole adventure was awesome - from the fun guides - to the views and thrills of the zipline and back roads tour. Even the lunch was delicious.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Zipline

Reviewed by: spoonerock, 2012/01/13

WOW.....what an experience!! Not for for preteens or those with great fear of heights. What a rush of excitement on every one of the seven zip lines. The scenery was fantastic, and our guides were both hilarious, and helpful when it came to complete safety.

Don't miss this activity if you get the chance!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI