Hawaiian Dundee Waterfall Rappelling & Hiking Adventure Tour

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

The Most Awesome Experience

Reviewed by: DeniseM, 2017/01/29

Thank you to all the guides who taught us how to rappell and then for guiding us down the 60' waterfall multiple times. It was a tour that everyone visiting Kauai should put on there bucket list.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding

Reviewed by: Lance , 2016/07/10

The guides are well educated and very mindful about safety. From start to finish this stream experience was delightful, relaxing, and very worthy life experience. Very very worth it if you want this experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved this excursion, and LOVED the team!

Reviewed by: Naomi, 2016/04/28

This was the most fun I've had on the island THUS FAR! The staff is amazing!!! Dundee, Paa (spelling?), and Kelsey did a great job giving us a demo of how to rappel. I am TERRIFIED of heights, but I felt fully confident with the expert staff there to help me. Tanya had this motherly feel so I felt really safe knowing she was at the bottom of the waterfall coaching me through. As you're rappelling one of the staff responsible for you is instructing you on what to do, where to put your foot, etc. Mostly you are trying to figure all that out yourself but when it comes to tough parts they help you out. Really great experience and SO MUCH FUN!!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR A WONDERFUL TIME AND FOR MAKING US FEEL LIKE OHANA!

Btw, if you can't swim, THIS EXCURSION IS STILL FOR YOU! I cannot swim but the bottom of the waterfall isn't really deep so it was completely fine :)


  • 60 foot waterfal

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Judith, 2015/04/12

Great experience and one that definitely tests your athletic ability. They will teach you every thing you need to know and safety is a priority. I recommend you pay the extra money for their shoes. This is one adventure I will never forget!


Reply from activity provider

Thank you for the feedback, we're so glad you enjoyed it!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great adventure, great staff

Reviewed by: Beleu, 2015/01/08

A bit different that the normal set of activities, training is a bit long, but very well done. Really great memories, we and our 12 year old daughter really enjoyed it.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your feedback, we're so glad you enjoyed our activity!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI