Kilauea Volcano Lava Hunt Expedition & Waterfalls Helicopter Tours (from Hilo)

Excellent!

Reviewed by: Cristina , 2017/07/24

The trip was amazing, we had the doors on flight to the volcano and the waterfalls. The pilot Joyce was very nice and informative. The flight was smooth, and we got awesome pictures!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING

Reviewed by: BOB W, 2017/07/03

MY 12 YEAR OLD GRANDSON AND I WENT ON A DOORS OFF VOCANO TOUR WITH ROBERT AS OUR PILOT. AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE, TOTALLY UNIQUE AND WORTH EVERY SINGLE CENT OF THE COS, FROM CHECK IN TO DEPARTURE. SOMETHING THAT BOTH OD US WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER. THANKS FOR A DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!




Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic trip!

Reviewed by: Jalemap13, 2017/06/26

Great tour of volcanoes and waterfalls, definitely would recommend. Pilot Paul was a great guide and wonderful with the kids.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great flight

Reviewed by: The Baker's, 2017/06/20

It was a very fun way to see the volcano. The pilot made sure everyone could see everything available.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wow

Reviewed by: Megan, 2017/05/22

The ride was amazing. Very smooth and some excellent views of lava. Joyce, my pilot was very informative. I highly recommend this! Door off was really worth it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Helicopter tour

Reviewed by: J McQuitty, 2017/04/30

Was a wonderful tour and would advise others to do this!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome pilot and fabulous flight!

Reviewed by: Darcy S, 2017/02/08

My husband and I loved the doors off heli ride over the Kilauea volcano lava flow! Would highly recommend it!




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Volcano heli ride

Reviewed by: Max, 2016/11/25

We were a group of three with 2 of us never before in a heli.
Thanks to a gr8 pilot we experienced an adventure we will never forget.
Spectacular views and the heat of streaming lava.
If you can afford it do it, we will come back that's for sure.

Max

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Door off Helicopter Tour Adventure

Reviewed by: The Leiths, 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Helicopter Tour - the staff were perfect, sights were great! It was a little foggy so we couldn't complete whole tour but were offered a refund which was very nice.

Thanks Again,

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip

Reviewed by: Ian, 2016/08/31

Really excellent trip, would recommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI