Waikoloa Glass Bottom Boat Cruise

Overall Rating

4.784.78 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Glass bottom fun!

Reviewed by: Tehra, 2016/11/05

My family and I enjoyed the boat ride. The staff was amazing and the scenery was beautiful in the water. Would definitely go again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A perfect Father's Day!

Reviewed by: Amy B., 2016/06/22

I purchased this excursion for my dad for Fathers Day....it was the perfect gift. Frankie was a great captain...lots of info and very personable. He let my son drive the boat...which was a highlight not only for my son...but also my dad....a very proud grandpa! I would highly recommend this trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved It

Reviewed by: Linda, 2015/07/20

We had a great time on the glass bottom boat. Only regret I wish we could have stayed all day looking underwater at the coral and the fish. Great crew and knew a lot about the different fish we were seeing. My grand children loved it. Good adventure for young and old. Relaxing and beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Jen Merritt, 2015/03/18

Mark and Micah were so enthusiastic and knowledgeable! It made for a great time and they had great personalities! Great with our kids and let them help steer the boat! So fun. My only wish is that it was 1 hour or more.


  • Mark and my son

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

great hosts

Reviewed by: Raja Family, 2015/03/02

the hosts were very entertaining and friendly

they made the guests feel like they were trying to make the experience as positive and special as possible

went out of their way to get us to some dolphins - which was the highlight of the tour

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Glassbotton Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: Raja Family, 2014/05/29

the hosts were so friendly and informative...they made the extra effort to make sure we saw dolphins...

just a very exciting, pleasant experience :)

Reply from activity provider

Aloha,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy you enjoyed coming out with us on the Glass bottom boat, and we hope to see you out with us again soon.

Mahalo,
Ocean Sports Crew

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Glass Bottom Boat

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/08/01

We had a great time. We were not sure what to expect. The staff was very friendly and full of information. We were able to see Manta Rays and Giant Turtles and many fish. Would recommend for 1st timers to the island. For repeat visitors, a longer boat ride would be recommended as our 30 minutes went by very quickly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun little activity

Reviewed by: Amber P., 2011/05/12

We were lucky enough to see a bunch of sea turtles and different fish. Our toddlers loved the boat and were able to see everything. The staff was very informative!
Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Fun for the Family

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/04/09

The staff was great and tour was better than expected. We saw lots of turtles.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI