No Wiki Luxury Kona Private Charters - Daytime & Sunset Cruises reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

No Wiki Luxury Kona Private Charters - Daytime & Sunset Cruises

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Great Crew

Reviewed by: Robin, 2022/04/06

We had so much fun hanging out on board with the captain and his first mate. Interesting people with interesting stories. Great service and a beautiful boat!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best yacht experience ever!

Reviewed by: Deja, 2022/03/27

Captain Cindy and Chelsea were so nice. It was my birthday and they made me feel so special. The drinks were flowing and they even provided a speaker for all of my friends and I to use. We had forgotten to get food and they had provided us an assortment of finger sandwiches to snack on. We watched the sunset and jumped off the boat. Honestly that experience was the highlight of my entire birthday trip in Hawaii. I will not hesitate to come back to them next time I am in Hawaii on the Big Island !

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/03/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A beautiful and relaxing cruise

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2022/03/17

Captain Kurt and Dave gave us a beautiful and relaxing cruise. This was something the whole family can do. We were hoping to see some whales but they were a little too shy this trip. We did have a great snorkel spot. Dave showed the best spots to see sea life. My 2 year old grandson got into the ocean for the first time. Captain Kurt was able to assist some of our family into and out of the ocean safely. Dave brought up a starfish and a sea anemone so my grandson could see and touch them before releasing them back into the ocean.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!!! Best Hawaii experience yet!

Reviewed by: Bill, 2021/05/29

Best dinner cruise ever. It was magical! More than 5 stars!

Highly recommend. Capitan and crew were amazing!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Big Island Categories