AATV - All About The View Big Island ATV Ride on Hamakua Coast [Open Now] reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

AATV - All About The View Big Island ATV Ride on Hamakua Coast [Open Now]

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

loved it!

Reviewed by: Eva and Johnnie , 2021/07/10

I loved this excursion and can’t say enough good things about it. The views were fantastic. It was really nice to see a different side of the island and a working ranch. The family that runs it are some of the nicest ppl. will do again for sure

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Absolutely awesome!

Reviewed by: JDh, 2021/07/10

The 750 acre farm is beautiful, with spectacular ocean views. However the real highlight are the hosts. They are very knowledgeable about the land and Hawaii culture and history so you learn while enjoying the scenery. Cherry on top is supporting a local business that is truly part of the island. My entire family from ages 11-77 loved it. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a fun day!

Reviewed by: Kelly B. , 2021/07/05

We had a blast on the ATV tour! The tour started at the Waipi'o on Horseback farm. We started off going uphill, past a fish pond and up to a beautiful spot overlooking the water. My son loved passing all of the horses and cows on the property. Then we headed down to the cliffs by the water which was beautiful! The guides were so nice and told us some interesting things about life on Hawaii. I highly recommend this tour! Quick tip- You will get quite dirty by the end, so bring some extra clothes if you have other plans after.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great views

Reviewed by: Brian , 2021/05/31

Really cool to see the island this way! The staff was informative and friendly. The views are absolutely amazing!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exceeded expectations

Reviewed by: Dave, 2021/05/17

Outstanding in every regard. Our guides were professional but warm and engaging. Teegan and Haley were knowledgeable and very personable. The equipment was well maintained. The ride was just the right length. The view was as incredible as advertised. The tandem ATV’s were easy to handle and a lot of fun, but never felt overwhelming. Would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful and Educational

Reviewed by: Happy Customer, 2021/01/30

We had a great time, our guide was super-nice, and we learned a lot about the flora and fauna of the island, as well as farming in different micro-climates.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2021/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We had a great time!

Reviewed by: Karen R, 2020/12/27

The views were beautiful, the guide was very friendly And the ride was fun! We highly recommend to anyone! Thank you fir a wonderful time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The most amazing ride ever!!

Reviewed by: Alison, 2020/11/05

The ranch that this tour went through was absolutely breath taking and this experience surpassed any expectations I had. The views and the landscape were so amazing as well as the tour guide and other member on the ranch! The tour was so personable and he catered it so well for us. This was such an amazing adventure that everyone needs to experience!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands