Kona Parasailing Adventure (from Kailua Pier)

Great choice!

Reviewed by: Amanda , 2017/08/13

This was my first time parasailing and it was amazing. The experience and the staff were incredible. I would highly recommend UFO parasail.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome flight

Reviewed by: Jim, 2017/07/19

We did tandem parasailing with UFO in Kona , they were very professional and we had a great time.



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona parasailing

Reviewed by: Brian, 2017/07/09

Awesome time... Early bird 8am on time, Captain and mate were excellent fun time actually got to see my first shark while we were parasailing.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Parasailing

Reviewed by: Charlie Rose, 2017/06/24

We had an amazing time parasailing, an awesome experience for a great price.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a ride!

Reviewed by: Sue Fraser , 2017/04/06

Neither my husband nor I had been parasailing before, but opted for the 1,200ft option because we wanted to get the most from the experience. It was so much fun! I though I'd be a little afraid, but after watching the other folks ahead of us (We were one of two parties on the boat), it didn't seem scary at all. Once we got up the view took our breath away so there was no room for fear. We dipped our feet in the water at the end, and wished the ride could've have been longer than the 15-20 minutes. The crew was great and very patient with my seasickness at the end.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Carol , 2017/04/01

At first a bit of a rush but so much fun! The weather was perfect and beautiful views.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Go High or Go Home

Reviewed by: Jessie, 2017/03/05

1200 feet was awesome, we appeared as if we were even with the mountains. It was so fun, and to watch my wife be nervous was too funny lol!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Parasailing

Reviewed by: Leretha Farley, 2016/09/07

WE have a great time. The weather was nice and the company was great. We paid for the pictures so that we would never forgot what a great time we had. The part where they wet you feet was awesome. If we ever come back to the area again we plan to try one more time. While up in the air we got to see a school of dolphins.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great view and great crew

Reviewed by: Steve C, 2016/07/24

This was a great way to get our vacation started. The crew was super. They knew their stuff really well and were great fun. We did the 800ft ride and didn't feel like we missed a thing by not doing the 1200ft ride. Had a great view of dolphins. The onshore staff was very nice too. We were a little late getting there, but they took good care of us and got us to the boat on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience - Once Again!!!!

Reviewed by: Byron, 2016/03/18

We've done this ride several times over the years with UFO and have never been disappointed. Great crew who were both courteous and safe. The weather was perfect and the scenery and water were spectacular. It also was nice having just our family of 6 on the ride as well as it make it more special. Will definitely do it again. Till next time...............

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI