Fair Wind Kealakekua Bay Snorkeling Sail (from Keauhou Bay)

Snorkeling

Reviewed by: Tony, 2017/07/22

I would recommend this for all ages that are good swimmers all the boat crew were qualified life guards and very helpful. I even seen some babies is tubes with their parents pushing them in the water. I had a great time




Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sailing in calm waters

Reviewed by: Tony, 2017/07/19

As an adult amatuer snorkeler, I felt so safe with these guys. Great trip, fun in the waters, great, amenities, and I'd be back for more.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Less about snorkelling, more about water slide on boat

Reviewed by: Sucheta, 2017/06/24

The main focus of this tour was on the water slide and jumps on the boat. A good activity for families with young children. The snorkelling was average, as was the snorkelling gear provided. Most people snorkelled only for about 20 minutes before getting back to the boat. We saw a lot of dolphins on the way back though, which was excellent. Overall, a good activity got families. As a young couple, we felt it was a bit too noisy for us.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommended this adventure!

Reviewed by: Paula, 2016/11/13

We had an amazing time, this was our favorite excursion while in Hawaii this trip. Next time that we visit it will be a do over! The snorkeling was great and the crew was super! If you are looking for a great outing I would encourage you to go out and spend a day with these guys and enjoy snorkeling

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience in the best place to snorkel

Reviewed by: S & S, 2016/10/01

Crew were a delight and right when you get into the water the snorkeling is amazing and full o wonder!! No board was a rep from Snuba offering scuba diving, if you get the chance, take it!!! Worth the extra payment and such a great memory!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Professional and Fun Group!

Reviewed by: Claire , 2016/09/22

Elvis and the crew are great fun, they really seem to enjoy there jobs. You would think taking boat loads of tourist out everyday they would get old, if it does they hide it well. They are a safe group and care for the island they are sharing with you. On the way back he turned the boat around to get us a better look at a beautiful Manta Ray. Well worth the time and money!!

The office staff is also great, they will call you to confirm, give you directions, answer questions. Really a great group, not a "sketchy tourist trap"!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best memory in our Hawaii trip

Reviewed by: Trina Sung, 2016/08/13

Excellent tour!!!! The staffs were very helpful and kind. Everything just went well, include the cruise, the snorkeling time and the BBQ. We had everything on time and got everything we needed. Kealakelua Bay was such a fantastic place!!!! I would never forget this trip and recommended everyone to Hawaii to come here!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience!

Reviewed by: Amy, 2016/07/14

Strongly reconmended! Snorkling food view.. Everything was great! Worth it

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

highly recommend

Reviewed by: a fan, 2016/07/09

My two teenagers (from LA) who don't like to show enthusiasm about anything had a great time on this activity. I loved seeing the Spinner Dolphins. We felt very safe and well taken care of. I highly recommend the Fair Wind.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ok I guess

Reviewed by: Patty & Dan monk, 2016/06/30

Husband and I went together and the crew was great we just didn't think the snorkel was that great. We had issues with our gear and we didn't see too much

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI