Zodiac Ocean Rafting & Kealakekua Bay Snorkeling (from Honokohau Harbor)

Great tour

Reviewed by: Del & Ro, 2016/06/22

Very tour to do!
There was not too much people on zodiac (9 + our guides).
Thank you very much Chris, Devante and Jennifer! It has been a pleasure to do this activity with you!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

one Capitan of the Zodiac

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2010/06/21

Devon new his business and made our activity wonderful and pleasent.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Raft and Snorkel Adventure

Reviewed by: Ken F., 2009/10/28

Capt. Deron Verbeck gave us a great ride and some interesting, cultural and scientific information. Katie was a good helper and very enjoyable. Good sandwiches. The snorkeling was fun.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Cody, 2009/06/05

This was an awesome experience. I would go again and again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Kris, 2009/06/05

The kids loved this!!! I was afraid I might bounce out but it was fun!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: Carol Smith-Knoxville, TN, 2009/05/29

We saw sperm whales, pilot whales and spinner dolphins in addition to fantastic snorkeling. Our Captain Chuck was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He went out of his way to show us a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

cAPTAIN cHAD

Reviewed by: hoho, 2008/04/03

CAPTAIN CHAD AND BRANDY WERE EXCELLENT ENTERTAINERS! THEY KEPT US LAUGHING THE WHOLE RIDE OUT. WE SAW THE SPOTTED SPINNER DOLPHIN PODS WHERE THEY TOOK US SNORKELING. THE SNORKELING WAS WONDERFUL TOO. THIS WAS THE SECOND TIME FOR US. MUST ASK FOR CHAD, HE MAKES IT GREAT!!!! PAY HIM MORE MONEY.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/02/27

This was my first snorkel trip ever and I couldn't stop talking about it. The entire experience from the boat, to the staff, to the waters, to the history was amazing!!!!
I will definitely do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Captain Cook trip on Captain Zodiac

Reviewed by: David and JoAnn Judd, 2007/10/17

If you like snorkelling mixed with a little history, this trip is a must. We have snorkelled all over Hawaii and this is as good as it gets. The water is crystal clear, the coral is beautiful, and the fish, turtles, and spinner dolphins just complete a perfect day! Captain Ken tells you all about the monument and the events that led to Captain Cook's demise. As we arrived at Captain Cook, we found ourselves in the middle of a pod of well over 150 spinner dolphins who were playing in the area that day. They remained there the entire day! And on the ride home, we had a lot of fun mixed with several stops at caves or other points of interest where Ken would tell you the 'story' or explain the legend! This was just a great trip to a beautiful location. We will do it again the next time we am on the Big Island!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI