Atlantis Submarine Adventure Kona

Atlantis Submarine

Reviewed by: The Leiths, 2016/09/10

We would like to thank the staff of veltra for their outstanding services with helping making our dream vacation a reality, we really enjoyed the Submarine Ride - the staff on the boat were very knowledgeable and we saw lots of cool things at the bottom of the ocean

Thanks Again

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cool Submarine Experience

Reviewed by: Troy and Sjoen, 2016/07/02

Lots of neat stuff at the bottom, and a very comfy ride.


  • Cool fish

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!!

Reviewed by: Jemma, 2016/05/09

Crew were great, really entertaining! Pointed out interesting points, and we even saw a black tip reef shark, was amazing!! Mahalo

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: Ben E., 2016/03/28

Staff was knowledgeable and expecting us. The tour guide was a riot (funny) and the whole crew made it an awesome time - would do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful

Reviewed by: kklady3, 2015/11/01

Checking in, having our picture taken, getting into and out of the submarine was so easy. The staff was great and very knowledgeable. Can't wait to do it again. We every saw a shark. Very cool.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome! Our favorite adventure from this vacation.

Reviewed by: Maren, 2015/05/17

This submarine cruise was amazing!! The crew was so friendly and our guide was funny. It was obvious everyone loved their job. Our guide was obviously an experienced diver because he knew so much about all the various fish we saw and had lots of great stories involving the different fish/coral.

The visibility was amazing the day we went. I think I took almost 200 pictures. We were so surprised when we saw 2 shipwrecks on the cruise. Such a fun bonus!

My husband is very outdoorsy and was a little whiny about doing the submarine over an actual snorkel day cruise. He loved the submarine and thought it was so much fun. We will definitely do it again when we're back.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good Fun

Reviewed by: EPMDiver, 2014/11/13

Saw lots of beautiful fish! Great crew! Not quite as much fun as scuba, but SOOO much easier than getting wet! Everyone should see the underwater part of Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Helen Valdez, 2014/07/31

all the staff were friendly and great. The submarine ride was great and educational.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

trip was short

Reviewed by: idaliza, 2014/05/20

It was a great experience for the whole family, great staff, very helpful and informative, we were a bit disapointed because it was cut short.......we realized it after we were off the sub, other than that I recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A very good activity for family

Reviewed by: Jojo, 2014/04/22

The trip was the best. The staff were very nice and helpful. They were eager to answer questions, and always tried to make the trip as pleasant as possible for every passengers. We were able to see corals, fishes, and ship wrecks. The introduction was very informational, and the best is that it had multiple languages choices.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI