Swim with Dolphins Cruise with Fisherman Guide (from Honokohau Harbor)

Overall Rating

4.804.80 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Awesome! Magnifique !

Reviewed by: Paméla, 2015/08/04

English :
It was awesome to swim this close from the spinner dolphins! The friend I come with was like a kid, she loved it and she add a check on her bucket list. We swam many times along the dolphins, there were about thirty and more. We had delicious snacks on our way back to the harbor. A thing to do in a lifetime :)
Thanks again to the crew!

Français :
C'était vraiment super de nager si près des dauphins spinner ! Mon amie qui était avec était comme une enfant tellement elle a adoré. Elle a pu rayer un élément de sa bucket list. Nous avons nagé plusieurs fois aux côtés des dauphins, il y en avait beaucoup, environ une trentaine (au moins) ! Lors du retour à la marina, nous avons eu de délicieuses bouchées à déguster. Merci à l'équipage pour ce super moment !

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Never thought I would see that many

Reviewed by: Nathan, 2015/07/02

More dolphins then I had ever imagined. The guides knew what they were doing and were polite enough to ask whether they could fish while heading out to the spot.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Could not have asked for better!!

Reviewed by: Joizy Girl, 2014/07/11

Our Crew was wonderful, the experience truly once in a lifetime and it's an experience we will always remember. Recommend highly and without hesitation!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic morning with awesome captain and crew!

Reviewed by: Ldubiel , 2014/07/05

We spent a fabulous morning searching for the dolphins and getting in the water with them. We were fortunate that there were only 4 others on the boat with us. The crew was outstanding and made sure we got in the water and knew where the dolphins were. The captain was fantastic at finding the dolphins and positioning us in the best place possible to swim with the dolphins. The boat was clean and a joy to be on out in the ocean. The crew and captain were very attentive and engaging. Great trip. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crew

Reviewed by: idaliza, 2014/05/18

I attended with my husband and my 23 year old son, which is physically challenged. I couldn't thank the crew enough, they were awesome attending to my sons needs. I on the other hand got sea sick, and couldn't enjoy the way I had plan to, but my husband was amazing taking care of me. It was quite an experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI