Kealakekua Bay & Red Hill Sail & Snorkel Tour (from Keauhou Bay)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Amazing experience!!

Reviewed by: Amanda & Sierra, 2017/10/30

First time going on a snorkeling tour and it was a blast! Beautiful boat and weather! The crew kirk and Kyle were amazing hosts. Could not ask for a better experience!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking your time to review your trip. So happy your first time snorkeling was a blast. Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great cruise and wonderful staff!

Reviewed by: KarenS, 2017/10/15

So much fun! The crew was wonderful and it was fun meeting people from all over.


  • Such a great ride with spectacular views

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for reviewing your afternoon snorkel with us and thank you for joining us. Happy to know you enjoyed the tour. A Hui Hou!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great snorkeling outing!

Reviewed by: Miguel & Jane, 2017/08/13

Very friendly and helpful crew.
Good food
Very nice boat
Great tour to relax and see tropical fish
We enjoyed watching the spinner dolphins
I highly recommend it!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking your time to review your tour. We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip!!

Reviewed by: Angela , 2017/07/21

Captain Morgan (ikr) was exceptional. This tour was very personal. It's 6 people tops. So you don't feel crowded on the boat. Not like some of the other snorkeling excursions. I highly recommend this company :) They also stop at 2 spots. Instead of 1!!! We got to see dolphins too. Great times :)


  • Captain Morgan and his crew

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking the time to review your tour. We are happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves and the crew treated you well.

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI