Kealakekua Bay & Red Hill Sail & Snorkel Tour (from Keauhou Bay) reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kealakekua Bay & Red Hill Sail & Snorkel Tour (from Keauhou Bay)

Overall Rating

4.46 4.46 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews
Post a review

Smooth and fun

Reviewed by: Hussein, 2019/11/14

Exceeded our expectations. Nice ride and crew was informative, helpful and very friendly. Snorkel area was amazing! Highly recommended

Reply from activity provider

Aloha,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you'll come again.
Mahalo and hope to Sea you soon,
Sea Paradise

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good experience

Reviewed by: Casting, 2019/07/05

There is a lot of fish under the sea! Wonderful experience!

Reply from activity provider

We're happy to know you had a wonderful experience.
Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highly recommanded

Reviewed by: Monica, 2018/04/03

Not like other cheaper speed boats, it was a smooth sailing catamaran. Even a pregnant woman was on the board. They offer a breakfast such as 3 kinds of bread, fruits and drinks. For lunch, I enjoyed make-my-own delicious sandwiches and chips. After snorkeling, they offered some cookies and hot drinks. Most of all, the staffs was so cheerful and helpful. On the way to the snorkeling spot, captain Morgan caught a huge ono. I specially want to thank Joey for teaching me how to snorkel. Thanks to her, I could enjoy the beautiful underwater. She made my day!
I highly recommand this fun trip to everyone.
Choose this tour with well-trained staffs.
This is the best tour ever!!!

  • Captain Morgan caught a huge fish.

  • So many dolpins on the way

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for taking the time to review your tour. We are so happy to know you had a good time and the crew took care of you.
Aloha!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!!

Reviewed by: Amanda & Sierra, 2017/10/30

First time going on a snorkeling tour and it was a blast! Beautiful boat and weather! The crew kirk and Kyle were amazing hosts. Could not ask for a better experience!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking your time to review your trip. So happy your first time snorkeling was a blast. Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great cruise and wonderful staff!

Reviewed by: KarenS, 2017/10/15

So much fun! The crew was wonderful and it was fun meeting people from all over.

  • Such a great ride with spectacular views

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for reviewing your afternoon snorkel with us and thank you for joining us. Happy to know you enjoyed the tour. A Hui Hou!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great snorkeling outing!

Reviewed by: Miguel & Jane, 2017/08/13

Very friendly and helpful crew.
Good food
Very nice boat
Great tour to relax and see tropical fish
We enjoyed watching the spinner dolphins
I highly recommend it!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking your time to review your tour. We are happy you enjoyed yourselves. Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip!!

Reviewed by: Angela , 2017/07/21

Captain Morgan (ikr) was exceptional. This tour was very personal. It's 6 people tops. So you don't feel crowded on the boat. Not like some of the other snorkeling excursions. I highly recommend this company :) They also stop at 2 spots. Instead of 1!!! We got to see dolphins too. Great times :)

  • Captain Morgan and his crew

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for taking the time to review your tour. We are happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves and the crew treated you well.

Mahalo Nui Loa!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands