Kona Naia Dolphin Swim & Snorkel Ocean Rafting Adventure (from Honokohau Harbor)

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews (Post a review)

Dolphin swim

Reviewed by: Kris, 2018/01/15

This was easily the highlight of our trip. Trevor and the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and they got us into a pod of 200+ dolphins. We left with amazing photos and an amazing experience. We will definitely be back next time we're on the island. Don't hesitate to book this trip!


Reply from activity provider

Aloha! Thank you for participating our dolphin tour! We are really happy that you enjoyed our tour!!
We are looking forward to see you in this beautiful ocean again!!

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin swim ikura

Reviewed by: Monique, 2017/10/12

Was amazing experience easily the best dolphin swim I have ever done. We got to see a bit of the coast line and the guides were very friendly we would definitely come back again


  • Dolphins

Reply from activity provider

Aloha! Thank you for having joined us. We are very glad that you have enjoyed the wonderful encounter with wild dolphins! Please come back to our tour again :) Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Dr Clarence, 2017/04/17

Trevor and Captain Jesse James were incredible. We were in Hawaii for 7 day with 3 days in Hilo and 4 days in Kona and this 3 hour trip is what my three sons remember the most. Highly recommend!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, thank you for having joined our tour the other day! We're so glad that your children enjoyed it very much. Please join us again! Big mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Calleja Family-From Fresno, California

Reviewed by: John A. Calleja, 2014/06/26

CPT Pononui Lealao and his assistant were great and provided us with a great adventure of being able to swim with the dolphins. Awesome adventure.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI