Dolphin Watching & BBQ Lunch Snorkeling Cruise (from Kailua-Kona)

Snorkel Cruise

Reviewed by: Gator141957, 2017/08/07

Absolutely a must do!!! For entire family. Captain John was marvelous!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Patty, 2017/07/31

All around the trip was excellent even better then we even expected. Everyone was so nice it was so fun and exciting and we saw dolphins which was amazing.

Reply from activity provider

Glad you guys had a good time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must to see

Reviewed by: Ron Harrigan, 2017/06/23

This is a top day out .with a lovely Hawaii style breekie and lunch .,the best boat lots of room ,very professional done ,in a relaxed and fun filled day ,lots of Dolphins ,highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience Ever!

Reviewed by: Chang Kim, 2017/06/22

It was the most wonderful experience with my family. We went the morning program and the weather was great (not too sunny but not too cloudy). The staff crews and captain are wonderful to serve every single passenger. Ola, one of staff remembers our names and keep checking us often. Dolphins were waiting for our Body Grove boat and played with our boat both ways from/to the spot. The snorkeling was beautiful ever and the meals were also wonderful. My wife had a motion sickness and hard time to survive but all other four family members had life-long unforgettable memory. If you have motion sickness, better to prepare some medicine to prevent it. My kids enjoyed the high jumps. There are some waves. Thanks to Captain and all crews.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for joining us! We're very pleased that you had a great time and appreciate your kind words! We hope you can join us again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin watching & snorkelling

Reviewed by: Chris P, 2017/05/22

Great day, great crew. Extremely safety conscious company. We had a rough ride a fair way so it was good to feel in safe hands. Saw many dolphins and a few turtles too.


  • Dolphins galore

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day with our kiddo!

Reviewed by: AWCF, 2017/01/16

What a great day! Pros: The crew was friendly and helpful, the lunch was tasty and we saw a ton of fish. Our 5 year old had an amazing first snorkeling tour. The slide was a hit!
Cons : we didn't see any Dolphins or turtles but body glove can't control that.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for joining us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!!!

Reviewed by: Laura S, 2015/11/30

Fabulous!!! But many got sea sickness!!
Food was awesome

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Watching?

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2015/09/13

Title a bit misleading as we saw no Dolphins (they did point out some movement in the water on the trip out that might have been Dolphins but who knows).

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome cruise !

Reviewed by: Laure & Sam Morrison, 2015/08/15

My husband and I had a lot of fun ! The team was really friendly and we had the perfect weather ! We will take the cruise again when we come back to the Big Island !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2015/08/15

Absolutely perfect day! Saw dolphins, snorkeled, good food, great staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI