Dolphin Watching & BBQ Lunch Snorkeling Cruise (from Kailua-Kona)

Awesome excursion

Reviewed by: Cris, 2017/08/30

What a wonderful guided tour. Staff so helpful and fun to hang with. Perfect spot to just snorkel and watch fish and coral reef below. Enough time for snorkeling allowed. Would recommend to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkel Cruise

Reviewed by: Gator141957, 2017/08/07

Absolutely a must do!!! For entire family. Captain John was marvelous!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent

Reviewed by: Patty, 2017/07/31

All around the trip was excellent even better then we even expected. Everyone was so nice it was so fun and exciting and we saw dolphins which was amazing.

Reply from activity provider

Glad you guys had a good time!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must to see

Reviewed by: Ron Harrigan, 2017/06/23

This is a top day out .with a lovely Hawaii style breekie and lunch .,the best boat lots of room ,very professional done ,in a relaxed and fun filled day ,lots of Dolphins ,highly recommend

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Experience Ever!

Reviewed by: Chang Kim, 2017/06/22

It was the most wonderful experience with my family. We went the morning program and the weather was great (not too sunny but not too cloudy). The staff crews and captain are wonderful to serve every single passenger. Ola, one of staff remembers our names and keep checking us often. Dolphins were waiting for our Body Grove boat and played with our boat both ways from/to the spot. The snorkeling was beautiful ever and the meals were also wonderful. My wife had a motion sickness and hard time to survive but all other four family members had life-long unforgettable memory. If you have motion sickness, better to prepare some medicine to prevent it. My kids enjoyed the high jumps. There are some waves. Thanks to Captain and all crews.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for joining us! We're very pleased that you had a great time and appreciate your kind words! We hope you can join us again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin watching & snorkelling

Reviewed by: Chris P, 2017/05/22

Great day, great crew. Extremely safety conscious company. We had a rough ride a fair way so it was good to feel in safe hands. Saw many dolphins and a few turtles too.


  • Dolphins galore

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day with our kiddo!

Reviewed by: AWCF, 2017/01/16

What a great day! Pros: The crew was friendly and helpful, the lunch was tasty and we saw a ton of fish. Our 5 year old had an amazing first snorkeling tour. The slide was a hit!
Cons : we didn't see any Dolphins or turtles but body glove can't control that.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for joining us! We hope to see you again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!!!

Reviewed by: Laura S, 2015/11/30

Fabulous!!! But many got sea sickness!!
Food was awesome

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dolphin Watching?

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2015/09/13

Title a bit misleading as we saw no Dolphins (they did point out some movement in the water on the trip out that might have been Dolphins but who knows).

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome cruise !

Reviewed by: Laure & Sam Morrison, 2015/08/15

My husband and I had a lot of fun ! The team was really friendly and we had the perfect weather ! We will take the cruise again when we come back to the Big Island !

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2015/08/15

Absolutely perfect day! Saw dolphins, snorkeled, good food, great staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great family fun for all ages.

Reviewed by: MaryKL, 2015/07/20

What a fun day. The crew was courteous and intent on everyone having fun. There were families on our trip with very young children and some grandparents on board too. Everyone was in the water whether snokling, scub or snuba diving or just relaxing in tubes. I also didn't hear any complaints about the food. Service was very efficient. Everyone was satisfied!!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkel tour

Reviewed by: Peter, 2014/09/14

Nice ship great staff a fun time was had by all .
Very professional crew


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Body glove snorkel tour review

Reviewed by: Heidi, 2014/08/28

Did not know how much fun this activity would be. First time ever snorkeling and it was a blast and exciting and we saw turtles!!!!! The staff went out of their way to accomidate our needs and were super friendly. The food was great also. Would highly recommend this activity and we would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

snorkelling

Reviewed by: David Wright, 2014/08/08

Welcoming, good food and safety aware. i would recommend this to anyone of any age including families with young children. Crews knowledge of the area and the marine life was good.They were helpful and demonstrated awareness of the impact that man can have on such an environment.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

excellent cruise

Reviewed by: helen, 2014/07/12

The cruise was excellent. We saw dolphins on the way out and on the way back. When we anchored we had about 2.5 hours to snorkel, jump off the boat and play with the various water equipment. The kids particularly enjoyed using the paddle board. The breakfast and lunch was great and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely recommend this trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

snorkeling & dolphins

Reviewed by: family of four, 2014/07/06

Great crew, wonderful experience, saw dolphins at a distance

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

little pricey for 4 hours

Reviewed by: eman hijaz, 2014/06/20

Very nice crew and boat. Good food and alots of toys .To many rules over all great time ..

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Body Glove Snorkel

Reviewed by: Shawn503, 2013/11/24

Great time had by all! Thanks for the memory! We will be back in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2013/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well Worh It

Reviewed by: Bob Sanders, 2011/06/05

An adventure with. great sights and friendly /helpful staff.
Reccomnend for anyone who loves water and great sight seeing.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/11/12

The reef wasn't as colorful or with the variety of fish that I expected, but the tour was awesome and did a great job making the guests comfortable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI