Legends of Hawaii Luau at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Cheesy

Reviewed by: Big Rob, 2017/07/14

Foods ok
All really Nice people, great atmosphere, great service
Most parts Just not very authentic unfortunately

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luau at the Hilton

Reviewed by: Lange, 2017/06/19

Paid for the preferred Alii VIP seating so we were front and center and got our drinks served to us. We have been to two other Luaus, and we have to say this one had the best food and drinks. But the Luau at the Hilton on Maui had the best show. But of the two Luaus we attended on the Big Island this one was the better of the two.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LUAU

Reviewed by: SKF, 2017/05/24

Having been to a different luau on another island on previous trips i found this one to be lacking in food and entertainment.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Great Luau

Reviewed by: Joe E., 2017/05/13

the Luau was everything that I would have expected and much, much more. Excellent dining and show. I would recommend this to anyone. I would attend again the next time I visit the Big Island.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

VIP Luau!!

Reviewed by: mwills5304@gmail.com, 2017/04/04

Great Luau. VIP is definitley worth it. Great food and good drinks. Amazing show!



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Legends of Hawaii at Hilton Waikoloa Village review

Reviewed by: Michael Meissner, 2017/03/19

We went to the Legends of Hawaii Luau at the Hilton Waikoloa Village on the big island of Hawaii on February 21st, 2017, and we had a great time.

We were not part of a tour, nor were we staying at the Hilton, so we went with Ali'i VIP seating that included valet parking, table side desserts/appetizer/drinks, faster access to the food, and closer seating over the normal tickets. I think it was worth the extra $30 for the VIP seating.

We were right in the front row, and had excellent seats. The show itself was great. In particular, we loved the fire dancers.

Before the show, we could see part of the sunset in the sky with the palm trees.

The only negative was before the show. Both me and my wife can only stand for a limited amount of time. After you check in and get the picture taken, it was something like a 1/2 hour wait until the doors opened. In the queue after the check-in, there was no seating. There was some (but not much) seating before the check-in.










Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Jessie, 2017/03/05

We had a great time, the food was nice. It was a little windy at first, but it cleared up and the dancers were great!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Legends of Hawaii Luau at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Reviewed by: Jan B, 2017/02/19

I enjoyed the fire performance most. Music was ok. Didn't really care for the woman MC, she just lacked enthusiasm. I have only been to one other Luau and that was in Kauai. I enjoyed that one much more. Food was disappointing.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/02/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show!

Reviewed by: H family, 2017/01/09

The show and service was wonderful! Only wish the food had been better but we all had a great time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: caseypaul@aol.com, 2017/01/02

We went to this on our last night in Hawaii. It was a really great way to close out a terrific week. The food was delicious, and we had two vegetarians in our party! The entertainment was amazing, much more than hula dancers. The setting was exceptional, a tropical paradise. I recommend this luau highly!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Hawaii, Big Island Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI