Jeremy Cowham's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.


Reviews by Jeremy Cowham
Last review on 2014/01/06
# of Reviews: 5

coasting away

Posted on: 2014/01/06

The views at the top are excellent. There was a good but of history provided by the guides and they were also quite amusing. The pace was good for everyone to keep up. Recommended if you want a lazy activity one morning to get out

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Holy Waterfall!!

Posted on: 2014/01/06

We had a absolute blast with this one. It was our first time rappelling so we were a bit timid at first but after we got the hang of it there was no stopping us. The 60 foot waterfall is a must! If we can do it, you can do it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Zip Away

Posted on: 2014/01/06

The zip lining was fun but not as much fun as I expected. I would call this a one time show. I'd rather spend my time and money on other adventures the island has to offer

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Smith's Luau

Posted on: 2014/01/06

We had so much fun at the Luau and are going again this month when we get back on the island. It is a must to take advantage of the free pick up and drop off if you don't mind waiting a few extra minutes.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful Time

Posted on: 2014/01/06

This dinner cruise was so much more than I expected!! The staff was excellent and the views were beautiful. Dinner was absolutely fabulous. Definitely a must do again next time I'm on the island

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next