(All Reviews) Value Combos, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Value Combos in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.66 4.66 / 5

Reviews

1851 reviews

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Short ride

Reviewed by: Manuel, 2021/05/12

The ride was shorter than what I paid for. I recorded a video from the beginning to the end and it lasted 6-7 minutes while the ride was supposed to be 10 minutes. It was over all really fun.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2021/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Awesome group!

Reviewed by: Daniel, 2021/05/11

These guys were super awesome and made the whole thing extra fun! Definitely recommend using them if you want to go parasailing in Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo [Open Now]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Rollo, 2021/05/02

The parasailing and jet ski was awesome. The staff was great too. The person that took my order was very helpful because the Veltra link was confusing and I couldn’t get my voucher right away.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for spending vacation time with us. Memories is what it is all about

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Easy breezy

Reviewed by: Erica , 2021/04/28

Great staff! Fear turned into comfort. I could do this all day. Book it!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Best part of my trip

Reviewed by: Kiah, 2021/04/28

This has hands down me and my husband's favorite part of our trip. It was amazing! Being that high up in the air and looking at the view of the water and the island is truly breathtaking. Being up there is actually pretty calming and relaxing. The host were amazing they take great pictures of you and they are hilarious.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

One word AMAZING!!!!!

Reviewed by: Lakeshia Edmonson, 2021/04/26

Our captains were great! This was our first time booking for parasailing. Everything went so smooth!. It was scary at first but they made it so worth it. Thankyou!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Parasailing 1000ft

Reviewed by: Kim, 2021/04/26

Awesome customer service! Great energy!!! Shout out to Jerry B. Who made it fun!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Tracy, 2021/04/24

We had so much fun parasailing! The guides were awesome. We will be doing this again on our next visit to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Great Ride!

Reviewed by: John Ross, 2021/04/19

We had a fantastic trip on our Parasailing! The crew was outstanding, the ride was smooth and top notch experience all the way around. Can't wait until next time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Great Experience!

Reviewed by: Laura, 2021/04/19

This was so much fun! The boat ride was smooth and the scenery was beautiful. We saw multiple sea turtles swimming around. The parasail ride was exhilarating - just the perfect balance between feeling safe, yet it was thrilling. I would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/04/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Parasailing April 2021

Reviewed by: Dianne Los Angeles, 2021/04/17

Took this activity with my family of 4 and we totally enjoyed every minute of it. Russel and his colleague were very thorough in making sure everyone on the boat were safe and following COVID protocols. As soon as we hopped on the boat, Russel briefed everyone about the safety protocols, DO's and DONT's during parasailing. This was a great experience esp for my kids (age 8 &10) as this was their first time. In the end, Russel took awesome pictures of us and I have received great comments about it from my friends, family. Thank you Russel for making this experience such a memorable one. Will definitely come back again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Parasailing oahu

Reviewed by: Jose, 2021/03/27

Safe and very friendly staff! We enjoyed the boat ride and most of alll the Parasail

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2021/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Very good crew!

Reviewed by: Michael, 2021/03/27

Fun for the entire family. Both of our guides were outstanding they made everyone laugh and have a memorable experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Marvellous experience for first timers ..will definitely recommend

Reviewed by: Twinkleeee, 2021/02/14

First parasailing experience ..very talented and expert crew/ captain..enjoyed a lot , will definitely recommend

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

One of the highlights of my trip!

Reviewed by: JB! , 2021/01/12

We had an amazing time doing this excursion! The guys were so nice and made it extra fun! Only downfall was we went to purchase photos and the lady at the front desk said that we didn't have any on the sd cards. All n all a great experience! Would definitely recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2021/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Incredible

Reviewed by: Tropicallobby, 2021/01/11

We had an amazing time. So much fun! Would highly recommend. Wonderful way to get a from the ocean view of Oahu!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Now]

Leave us at nowhere after the water sports are done.

Reviewed by: tracyzero, 2021/01/10

Not all the sports are operated by the company. Water skiing is operated by another company. Although the water ski experience was good, but they drop us off at the photo/video shop, where you can buy the photos/videos they took for you. But that shop is very far away from the Hawaii water sport center, where our car was parked. We waited for a while until someone came to pick us and sent us to the water sport center. Also, their activities were not as good as others. The driver only took us 2 round for tubing. We had chance to watch those operated by other companies because we had to wait for a long time for the water skiing, the other companies definitely spent more time with their guests.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha, We sincerely regret that your experience with Hawaii Water Sports Center was not satisfactory. We strive hard to provide a 5 Star experience to all our guests. It you have time we'd like to provide you with a complementary Bumper Tube ride that you feel was too short. Just contact is at 8083953773 and we'll book you in. Just mention Veltra Return Guest. Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Thrilling!

Reviewed by: Startz Family, 2021/01/04

It was our first time to parasail. We absolutely loved it! We never felt scared or unsafe. It was very exciting and fun. We went in a triple tandem and loved every minute of it. We wanted to schedule another outing but due to the holidays we couldn't fit it it. I highly recommend Hawaiian Parasail!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

AmazIng experience

Reviewed by: Lindsay , 2020/12/25

Our family had a wonderful time parasailing with these super friendly fun folks!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Must do in Waikiki.

Reviewed by: Birthday Couple, 2020/12/24

Awesome trip. Great crew. This is well worth the time and money. No better way to see Waikiki and Diamondhead. Oahu resident, extremely impressed!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Great time with great guides

Reviewed by: Eric, 2020/11/16

Amazing time. Everything was explained right!! Would definitely recommend

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Parasail - Top Oahu Parasailing Tour on Waikiki Beach [Open Now]

Best time ever!!!

Reviewed by: James M, 2020/10/19

My wife and I loved the experience. The crew was fun and friendly, making you feel safe and comfortable from the moment you meet.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

めっちゃよかった

Reviewed by: りんたそー, 2020/04/04

スタッフさん陽気すぎて素敵だし、
パラセイルで上がったあとの景色!ほんと怖がってる場合じゃない!!!!素敵すぎて。にも見つけられました!すてきすぎ!!
あとスタッフのお名前忘れちゃったけど
プレイボーイな彼がめっちゃ写真とってくれたからとてもいい思い出になりました!
観光地価格かもだけど楽しい思い出なのでSDカード買いましたよ!
ほんとにパラセイルおすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

絶対おすすめ!

Reviewed by: パラ☆, 2020/04/04

家族4人で参加させて頂きました。
高所恐怖症の主人はボートで見学&写真撮影、5歳と9歳の子供と私の3人で飛びました。私も初体験でしたが、子供たちはずーっと興奮しっぱなしでした。上空は少し寒かったですが、丁度虹もかかっていたり景色も最高でした。ボートにのってくれたスタッフの方もとても面白かったです^ ^
次の日もその次の日も、そして帰ってきてからも子供たちは、またやりたーい!と言っています。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

パラセーリング120m

Reviewed by: maclee, 2020/03/28

日本で経験はあったものの、ハワイでのパラセーリングは最高でした。特に上空からのダイヤモンドヘッドは格別でした。
同乗した若いカップルとのコミュニケーションも、おまけで楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

新婚旅行で

Reviewed by: とぅん, 2020/03/25

初めての経験でしたがとても面白かったです。
若干高所恐怖症なのですがせっかくのハワイ旅行だしと思って勇気を出して挑戦してみて良かったです。
せっかくの機会と思い150mに挑戦しましたが意外と怖さはなく、むしろ普段見ることのできない高いところからの景色を堪能することができました。
ただ、他の客がやっているのを待っている時の船が予想以上に揺れて船酔いがきつかったです。
普段車やバスではそこまで酔うことはないのですがそんな私でも最後の方かなりきつくて、吐くまではいきませんでしたが相当しんどかったです。
酔い止めは必須なのではないかと思います。
いずれにせよ今回は良い経験をさせて頂くことができました。
他のお客さんで日本人の新婚旅行夫婦がいたのでお互いに写真や動画の撮影をお願いして、有料の写真は購入しませんでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Marine Sports - Morning & Afternoon Turtle Snorkel Cruise [Open Now]

Yessica Perez Amazing

Reviewed by: Yessicaperez , 2020/03/21

Hi I love this amazing trip we had a group off 14 most kid’s under 12. They had a amazing day James was super helpful with all our kids. I definitely recommend kids have fun and the stuff is amazing Very nice and hopefully with all our kids. We go every year and we are definitely going to this trip again. I want to thank James and the team for all the help my kids Milan is 5 years old and he enjoys it very much. Thanks you James for making our day fun and safe.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Coral Crater Adventure Combos - Zipline, ATV & Climbing Adventures [Open Now]

Birthday Fun!

Reviewed by: Chelsea Smith , 2020/03/21

This was the first time my boyfriend and myself have been to Hawaii. This was definitely a day of fun! Everyone that worked there was so nice and it was not busy at all so we were able to move at our own pace which was nice! The ATVing and zip lining was my favorite!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

怖いけど楽しかったです

Reviewed by: あろは, 2020/03/21

150mに挑戦しました。上がって行く途中は楽しかったけど、上がりきってからが少し怖かったです。私たち含め、日本人4組での参加でした。下で待機している人に動画を撮ってもらいました。酔い止め飲んだけど気持ち悪くなってしまいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ パラセイリング 高さ90m/120m/150m ヒルトンワイキキ<送迎付き> byハワイアン・パラセイル

楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: まりか, 2020/03/17

120mで参加しました。スタッフさんのノリもよく、海に落とされたりしてすごく楽しかったです。私は酔い止めを飲んでいたので平気でしたが、周囲にはかなり酔ってる方々もいたので、万全の状態で楽しむためにも飲むことをおすすめします。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories