(All Reviews) Page 4) Dolphin Swim and Encounters (Cruises, Sailing & Boat Tours), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Dolphin Swim and Encounters in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.41 4.41 / 5

Reviews

1254 reviews

Swim with Wild Dolphins Cruise - Snorkel, Kayak, SUP, 20-Foot Water Slide

Great time!!!

Reviewed by: Jyl Dowd, 2019/04/17

The trip was fabulous! The crew is friendly, fun and knowledgeable. They keep you informed, entertained and fed (I liked the burger, chips and fruit). The equipment & boat were in excellent shape.

There isn't a lot of down time which I appreciated (activities/entertainment happening thru out the trip). Tyler was an amazing hula dancer! Make sure you bring cash to tip the crew, they work hard to show us tourists a great time!!

When we initially jumped in the water, we saw dolphins immediately! The second jump we saw more dolphins, a sting ray, and a sea turtle! (And fish, if course). It was amazing.

We didn't rent the wet suit and we were fine (mid April). We took Dramamine because of all the warnings in other reviews, so we had no motion sickness, but neither did anyone else. :)

My only advice would be that guests should be sure to sit under the covered area when the crew is making announcements. We were sitting at the very back of the boat (behind the speaker) and couldn't hear them at all. You'll also get a better view of the dancer.

Also, the slide was not available on our trip, so if that's important to you, you should double check?

  • Thanks for a great time!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Swim with Wild Dolphins Cruise - Snorkel, Kayak, SUP, 20-Foot Water Slide

Wonderful experience!

Reviewed by: Kibby Pearce, 2019/05/20

Swimming with wild dolphins was AMAZING! We struggled to find spinner dolphins early May 15, but Danielle and the entire crew were patient and determined to spot other types of dolphins. We found spotted dolphins, in deeper waters, which are faster but amazing to see in the wild. The crew including Yogi, Tyler, and a couple others helped our ship of 25 or so passengers stay safe and calm in the water knowing exactly what to do as the dolphins and wild life swam all around us. Making sure the swimmers and dolphins stayed safe was at the forefront of our dive. We relocated to another swim spot to see fish and turtles in shallow waters and we got to play on the slide and use paddle boards the crew provided us with. Jade, the photographer/ videographer, was amazing in capturing our time on the boat and in the water. This crew was fantastic and my fiancé and I would recommend this excursion 10/10 as a MUST DO. The feeling iI got seeing this animals in their natural environment, so willing to let us be close to them , is something I will never forget. We purchase the pictures from Dolphins and You and I can’t wait to get home to upload them!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

最高!本当に癒されます。

Reviewed by: ryomama, 2006/03/09

3月5日に子供と一緒に参加しました。今まで、ハワイに何度も行っていますが、こんなに癒されたのは初めてです。子供は最初は恐がっていてイルカに触ることが出来ず私にくっついたいました。でも調教師の方が優しく触り方などを教えてくれ、子供はイルカと触れ合う事が出来ました。最後の方はもうすっかりイルカが大好きになり、「イルカが『もう帰るの?寂しいな。また会いに来てね。』ていっているよ」とイルカと会話をした子供でした。この日から子供はまたハワイに行って今度はイルカともっとお友達になるんだ・・と言ってます。凄く恐がりだった子供が今では色んな事にトライしようと頑張っているのはイルカのおかげ?イルカって本当に凄い!です。私も、イルカと触れ合う事が出来、本当に癒されました。心が軽くなったというか、とにかく体験するのが一番。今度は6月にまたイルカに会いに行こうと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

イルカの大群

Reviewed by: ロコロコ, 2019/11/16

お迎え、乗船後の説明などずっと日本人の爽やかイケメンが担当してくれたので安心して楽しめました。
20年ぶりのスイミングでしたがライフジャケットと足に着けるフィンのお陰で不安に感じることなく、2回ともイルカの大群に出会えて感動しました。
「海側下見て!イルカ!」との声で海に顔をつけると、
本当に手に触れそうな近距離で何十頭が泳いでいきましたよ。
写真は自分達で防水カバーに入れた携帯でバシバシ撮って十分でしたし、イルカの動画も綺麗に撮れました。シュノーケリングも海亀に出会え、滑り台、スタンディングパドルも体験できて最高でした。
タロ芋チーズバーガーも美味しかったですよ。
予約する時はちょっと値段が高いかなぁと思いましたが、ライフジャケット、シュノーケリングセット込みでハンバーガー飲み物付き、何よりクルーが楽しませてくれてとても満足できたツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

絶対ここ!最高の思い出

Reviewed by: ぶんぶん, 2016/12/01

初めてのハワイ、
ドキドキしながら夫婦で参加しました。
日本語でのガイド、綺麗な朝日、透き通る海、
野生のイルカとウミガメにエイ。
何をとっても最高の思い出になりました。
クルーの方もみんなとっても仲良し、
チームワークを感じます。
「いつも、船酔いしないから大丈夫」という人でも念のため酔い止めを飲む事をオススメします!
キラキラの海の中、終始、船の中で辛そうに体育座りをしている人が「酔った事なかったのに…」と涙目でした。念には念を!
相手は野生のイルカです。
もちろん会えない時もあります。
ですがどこのツアーも野生のイルカに会える事を確約するツアーではないです。
私達の時も難しい日だったらしく
あまり会えませんでしたがそれ以外でも楽しませてもらえたので大満足です。
ガイドのタイリクさんとっても面白い方でした!
ハワイに行く時はまた必ず参加します。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Swim with Wild Dolphins Cruise - Snorkel, Kayak, SUP, 20-Foot Water Slide

Glad I went

Reviewed by: ATJ, 2018/05/15

This tour was really awesome! The staff was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. They had so many children on the tour I was on and they handled everything very safely and professionally. This tour doesn't guarantee dolphin sightings but they found them very quickly and easily and were very diligent to be sure everyone had a chance to see them. The Dolphins were in groups of 3-5 and I saw them at least 5 times. It was excellent.
The reef they brought us to was awesome! tons of fish and I saw at least 4 turtles.
I would highly recommend this tour. There are many that just to dolphin sightings, not swimming. Or they only allow 2-4 people in at once so youre not in the water the whole time, but they took everyone at once and kept a tight knit group and had recommendations on how to not scare the dolphins away. It was great. I didn't do any of the water sports because the snorkeling was so good but others looked to be having fun.
Great staff!
Great dolphins!
Great snorkel spot!
Great entertainment on the way back!
Very safe but also flexible.
Check it out for sure. Best day in Hawaii.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha! Mahalo for your 5-Star Review of Dolphins and You! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on the experience with others. It's fantastic that you were able to see the dolphins 5 times! They are very curious creatures. We hope this has been a memorable encounter for you, and we look forward to hosting you again if you are ever back in Hawaii :-).

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: れいこ, 2008/06/10

ずいぶんおくれての書き込みで失礼致します 3月に主人 私 娘8歳の3人で参加させていただきました シュノーケルは私と娘は初めてでしたので 慣れるまでは少し怖かったのですが なかなか前に進めない私たちを後ろから押して泳いでくださり いいポイントまで連れて行ってくださったり 船の上でも子供にもとても親切にしていただき スタッフの皆さんの優しい心遣いがとてもうれしかったです イルカがとても近くを泳いでいるときに娘に気をとられていて あわててもぐり イルカの群れを見れました 主人はとても近くで見れたと大喜びしていました 小さな魚や海亀のたまごも見ることができました そして 鯨の時期でもあったので 鯨がゆうゆうと泳ぐ姿 鯨ジャンプまで見れ興奮しました またハワイに行った際には 是非参加させていただきたいと思っています ありがとうございました  

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ko Olina Ocean Adventures Snorkel with Wild Dolphins Tour

Had a time of my life!

Reviewed by: Margarita, 2017/05/15

I have always wanted to see dolphins out in the wild and swim with them in the open ocean. I have heard of the tours where travellers are offered to swim with dolphins in the pool, but this is a completely different experience. We have travelled to several snorkelling spots before our speed boat started to make its way to a place where Hawaiian spinner dolphins are usually resting. Our captain was funny and enthusiastic, he also had a cute dog called Kiki – everyone on the boat just fell in love with her! After we spotted a group of dolphins we observed them from the boat for about 20 minutes and then decided to jump in the water. Our captain knew exactly what needs to be done in order to get the best experience possible. He told us to stay calm and jump quietly in the water and wait for the dolphins to approach us. Emotions I felt that day are hard to describe, I was crying from happiness, laughing and was completely overwhelmed with the beauty of these magical creatures. I would definitely recommend this tour to everyone who is visiting Oahu and looking to have a memorable experience and fun.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

感動!体験してよかった!ドルフィンスイムアドベンチャー

Reviewed by: はじめてのハワイ, 2019/11/28

親子3人で参加しました。最初は大人は見学にしようか迷いましたが10歳以下は保護者参加必須だったので参加にしました。(見学が1人いると購入写真以外に自分で動画や遠くからですが写真が撮影できます)

お迎えから到着が9時半だったので11時45分の体験まではウミガメを見たりプールで泳いでいるイルカを見たり水族館みたいに楽しめました。ウミガメのレクチャーではウミガメの赤ちゃんのタッチができたりと日本では体験できないと思います。

プールは少し深めなので子供の付き添いがやはりいるなと。泳ぎ方やふれあい方は日本人スタッフさんが説明してくれましたし、いざ泳ぐときも声掛けがあって安心で楽しく過ごせました。

奮発してよかったです。いい思い出になりました。道中は運転手さんがきれいなビーチ前で説明やクジラが見えたよと声もかけてくれたりと優しいツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカと泳ぐ自分がいい顔していた!

Reviewed by: ゆかたぬ, 2012/07/01

ハネムーンでハワイに行きました。
イルカと一緒に泳ぎたいと思い、3日目に参加しました。

イルカちゃん、最高にかわいい!!

本当に癒されました。

内容は
★イルカちゃんタッチ
★イルカちゃんとキス
★イルカちゃんのお腹に乗って、一緒に泳ぐ
という内容で、
動物が苦手な旦那さんも、大丈夫でした。

写真も撮ってくれました。
その写真の顔が本当にすばらしい!
自分が知らなかった笑顔で写っているではないですか(笑)
こんな顔するんだーと思いました。
写真は1枚$16、2枚だと$30です。
まとめて買うほどお徳なシステムでした。

日本人のスタッフもいらっしゃいました。

シーライフパークは水族館のようですが、
あまり大きい施設ではないので、
ショーとイルカちゃんとのふれあいを
楽しむ目的の場所だと思います。

一生の思い出になると思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカとの触れ合いに子ども達も大喜び!!日本語での説明で安心して体験できました!

Reviewed by: よっこ, 2018/11/26

せっかくハワイ に来たのでイルカとの触れ合いをしたくて申し込みしました。イルカとの触れ合いはキスや握手、ご褒美の餌やり支持だしやボディへのタッチなど様々な体験ができました。本当に満足するまで触れ合いができて楽しかったです!シーライフパークでは日本語堪能な方がしっかり説明してくれてとっても安心しました。そしてインストラクターの方も片言の日本語でイロイロ話をしてくれてとても良かったです。園内では鳥の餌やりや魚の餌やりなど体験できました。園内の授業員の方たち誰もがとても優しかったです。ちょっとした体調のトラブルがありましたがすぐに対応してもらえて本当に良かったです。1つだけ残念なのが唯一のレストランは味がダイナミックでパンもパサパサでちょっと子ども達の口には合いませんでした。でも、ポテトは美味しかったです(量は多かったですが)

  • ドルフィンエンカウンターの前にライフジャケット着た子どもです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/11/04
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

とっても感激!!

Reviewed by: atsue, 2008/09/26

今回は結婚式のために家族でハワイにきました。何か家族でアクティビティーが出来ないかと思い今回ドルフィンアンドユーさんのツアーに参加しました。4歳の甥っ子もいたので少し不安でもありましたが、カヤックに乗せてもらって近くでいるかも見ることが出来とても喜んでいた様子でほっとしました!

近くでイルカや海がめ熱帯魚もたくさん泳いでいてとても感動しました。またスタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーでこまめに気を使っていただきとても楽しいアクティビティーとなりました。船の上で焼いてもらったBBQバーガーもとっても美味しかったです。フラのレッスンもとても楽しかったです。
ハワイに行かれる方にはかなりおすすめのツアーでした。

あと、DVDと写真のCD-ROMを販売していただけたのですが、家に帰って写真をみてすごくきれいにうつっていてまた改めて感動しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

babyイルカ・ホヌに会えた❤️

Reviewed by: KUBO family, 2018/04/01

Hawaii OPを探して あちこちの口コミを見て読んでVELTRAさんに決めました。予約の段階から気持ちの良い対応をして頂き VELTRAさんに決めて良かったと感じました。
朝の集合かなり早かったですがモーニングコールもしてもらい スタッフさんの未優ちゃんが とても気持ち良く 1日を案内してくれました。
肝心なツアーですが スタッフの皆さん とてもハワイアンなおもてなしで 最高でした。勿論 イルカ・ホヌも見れて感激❤️ 夫が海へ飛び込み5分で両脚がツリ すぐにリタイアサインを送り スタッフさんに助けてもらいました。命の恩人です お天気は最高に良かったですが 海水少し冷たく行き帰りのバスは冷房が効いているので上着は必要だと思います。ランチにスナック パイナップル ハンバーガーが出ますが大食いな方はバナナ以外の軽食持参した方がよろしいかと…。参加して良かったです。

  • スタッフさんと

  • ムッチャ可愛い未優ちゃんと❗️

  • スタッフさんと❗️

  • 楽しくて最高!

Comments from activity operators

嬉しいコメントありがとうございます!ドルフィン&ユーでは「ハワイ式のおもてなし」をテーマにしていますので、こんな感想をいただくと本当に嬉しいです。自然は、毎日違う顔を見せてくれますので、ぜひハワイにお越しの際は、また遊びにきてください。違った体験ができると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: daiT, 2018/02/23

ドルフィンアロハを申し込みましたが、10歳及び2歳の息子、二人とも楽しんでいました。
サイトにはサンダルとタオル持参とかいてあったのですが、このコースでは結果的に不要でした(少し濡れる場面はありますが、事前に言っていただけます)
コース前には両手を係の方がチェックされます。妻がネイルアートをしていたので少し心配していたのですが、両手一カ所ずつで、突起も少なくコーティングもしてあったからか、チェックしていただいた上でOKをいただきました。
カメラ、携帯が使えないので、係の方が捕られた写真をあとで購入する形です(任意)クレジットカード利用時にはパスポートが必要ですが、写真でもOKでした。
コースは日本人だけのグループが作られて、日本語で案内が行われ、安心して参加できました。通常期で半分、繁忙期だと8割が日本人とのことです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

満足です

Reviewed by: みぽママ, 2005/11/06

去年は着いてから、大手旅行会社で申し込もうとしたら、一人分しか空きがなかったので、今回はアランで予約しちゃいました。ちゃんと参加出来るかが心配でしたが、お迎えに来てくれた人も楽しく親切で、とても良かったですよ。もちろん、イルカとの触れあいも、たっぷり!自由時間も程よく、軽く食事して、他のプログラムの見学や、ペンギンも見たりして。写真はちょっと高いので、同行者として参加した人が望遠で写せば、お気に入り一枚だけの購入ですむでしょう。ライフジャケットも一応貸してくれます。あまり子供が小さいと怖がるみたいですが、イルカはとてもかわいいので、小学生は是非!水着は着て行った方がバタバタせず楽ですよ。実は引き落とし口座を間違えて登録してしまったのですが、メールで問い合わせたらすぐに連絡もあり安心して参加出来ました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

絶対に、ハワイに行ったら、行くべき!!

Reviewed by: 優希&婆ちゃん&晃代, 2006/02/09

1/20の参加で、プールの水は冷たかったけど、イルカに触れると思えば、冷たくてもなんの、その!!です。

母63歳・息子5歳は、ライフジャケットを着ているにもかかわらず、何故か?安定せずに、一箇所に止まれず、フワフワと、違う場所に移動してしまい、注意をされていました。

英語で説明されるので、全くわかりませんでしたけど、イルカに、キスしたり、キスされたり、お腹を触ったりと、日本では、考えられない素敵な時間を過ごす事ができ、最高でした。

その後着替えて、アシカショーや、亀にエサをあげました。有料ですが。

ワイキキで買い物するよりも、皆さんも一度でいいから、イルカと一緒のプールで触れ合った方が絶対に、楽しい思い出になります。

海岸近くにある為、アシカショーの座席一番後ろは、海が一望できて最高の眺めでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

また 必ず参加します

Reviewed by: いっくん, 2018/05/23

モーニングコールから興奮の1日が始まり
眠い目をこすりながらかっこいいバス車内で注意事項やグッズの説明を聞き
テンションが上がります
そしてなにより スタッフ皆さんのハイテンション
細かい気遣いと個性的なキャラの面白さで
船上はパーティー状態で楽しかったです
イルカポイントでは自分の真下をゆっくり泳ぐイルカたちに
感激
別のポイントでは水中ではないような透明感のある場所で
ウミガメや熱帯魚と泳ぎ時間を忘れてしまうほど良い思い出でした
滑り台やトランポリン・フラレッスンも楽しめ 次回も必ず参加したいと
思います
自然相手のツアーですがイルカ以外にも楽しめておすすめです。
※参加される方へ 時期にもよるかと思いますがウエットスーツをレンタル
されることをお勧めします。
妻はロゴが気に入り購入しちゃいましたが

  • 透明度抜群

  • ウミガメとも泳げました

  • イルカもすぐそば大興奮

  • 楽しかった

  • もう少し時間が長ければ・・・

  • 感激(スタッフの方に撮ってもらいました)

Comments from activity operators

嬉しい書き込みありがとうございます。オアフ島ウエストサイドは、本当に美しい海の体験ができます。もちろん、イルカの体験も素晴らしいですが、キレイな海を満喫していただけたようで、私たちスタッフも嬉しい限りです。また是非お会いできる日を楽しみにしています。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカがかわいい~~~~(^○^)

Reviewed by: HIME, 2014/02/23

現場に着くまで、バスの中で事前に説明があるのですが、もちろん、日本人のスタッフが日本語で説明してくれる上に道中の有名なスポットも教えてくれるんですがその場所がとても綺麗でテンションが上がりました♪
数組の方々がいらっしゃったので時間が振り分けられて私たちは一番最後の時間帯でした。イルカと泳ぐまで時間があったのでその間にパーク内を見物してお昼を取って時間をつぶしました。
泳ぐ時間になったら雨が降り出したので、イルカと泳ぐ時はとても寒かったのですがそれを吹き飛ばすくらいイルカとの体験は素晴らしかったです!!!
スタッフが写真を撮ってくれているので後で購入することができるんですが、どれも素敵で全部購入してしまいました(笑)
イルカと泳いだ時間は短くあっという間でしたが、とても素晴らしい体験でした!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

絶対に行くべき!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/12/11

イルカがこんなに間近で見て、触れるなんて!
日本じゃなかなかできないことですので、絶対に1度は訪れるべきです!
少し高いですが、ロイヤルコースを予約するといいと思います。
イルカとkissしたり、2頭の背びれにつかまって泳いだり、イルカが鼻の先で足裏を押してくれて、泳いだりできます。終始カメラを回しており、写真も撮ってくれて、1時間もあれば、写真やDVDを購入することができます。
泳ぐことができる人であれば、是非経験したほうがよいと思います。
ライフジャケットを身につけますが、1人でプールの端まで泳いでいかないといけないので、犬かきができる人であれば、体験できます!まったく泳げない人は少し難しいかも。

季節によって、プールから上がると寒いので、羽織るものを持っていった方がよいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

大満足

Reviewed by: てらしん, 2008/04/10

5回目のハワイでしたが初めてシーライフパークに行きました。以前にもイルカを見るツアーなどに参加した事がありましたがこのツアーは大満足でした。まじかにイルカを見れ、触れ、キスまで・・・。最初は”少し高いなー”と思っていましたがこれだけの体験をできるなら安いと思いました。飼育係りの方は全くと言うくらい日本語はできません。イルカと接する注意点などを話していましたがほとんど解りませんでした。参加者もほとんどアメリカ系の人でその人達の見よう見真似で何とかなりました。一つ解った事はイルカの目に触れてはいけないという事くらいでした。色々戸惑いましたがやはりイルカはとっても可愛かったです。とても幸せな気分になりました。今度ハワイに行ったらシーライフパークでもっと色々な体験をしてみたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカ超かわいい★

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2005/01/16

グループ四人で、15時の送迎なしプランに参加しました。ドルフィンアドベンチャー最高です。行く前から、かなり楽しみしていましたが、実際アクティビティーに参加してみて四人とも大満足で帰ってきました。なんといってもイルカが超かわいいです。アクティビティーの内容は、イルカに直接触れたり、イルカの水中での様子をマスクをつけて見たりと盛りだくさんで、あっという間の45分間でした。最後にイルカの背びれにつかまって泳ぐこともできました。スタッフのかたが写真を撮ってくれます。日本人のスタッフの方もいて、とても親切でした。また、このアクティビティーに参加する人は、シーライフパークでの買い物や食事が一割引になるのでお得ですよ。とても楽しい一日をすごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ドルフィン&ユー 野生のイルカ シュノーケリングクルーズ フラダンスやカヤックなどアクティビティも充実<軽食&フルーツ付き>

ホントに楽しかった!

Reviewed by: FUKUDAファミリー, 2008/12/30

家族4名でクリスマスの日に参加。10年前からの、毎年恒例のハワイ旅行で、ここ2、3年、ずーっと気になってたイルカツアー。思い切って今回申し込んでよかったです。娘達は(22歳、20歳)可愛いいイルカがあんなに直ぐ側で見られるなんて・・・とホントに大感激しておりました。まさに、ドルフィンユー「イルカとわたし」のネーミングにぴったりなツアーだ!と妙に感心しておりました~♪船にあがると、ものすごく、寒かったですけど、暖かいスタッフの皆様のおもてなしと、美味しいチーズたろいものバーガーをいただいたり、クリスマスということで、甘いケーキまで、ご馳走になり、何から何まで、至れりつくせりのドルフィンユーにみんな大満足でした。機会があれば、また、このツアーに参加したいです!!ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

カハラホテル&リゾート ドルフィン・クエスト イルカとの触れ合い体験プログラム!

イルカと楽しい時間 ヽ(´▽`)/

Reviewed by: ヨシクニ, 2019/12/01

2歳半の娘を中心に選んだアクティビティ
結論、非常に満喫の楽しい体験でした!!!
イルカに触ったり、餌をあげたり、、、
普段できない体験ができて、子供も楽しめたようです。
一緒に参加した大人も楽しかった!
インストラクターは少し日本語も話してくれて、わかりやすかったと思います。
1予約2家族で参加したので、参加後の写真を折半して購入できたのはお得でした 笑  逆に、動画を撮ってあげたいなぁ、と思ってたけど参加しちゃうとそれが叶わないのは仕方なし。。。 
次回は子供だけでもっと長い時間のプランに参加させてあげたいと強く思いました。 そして、それを子供が楽しむためには英語力が絶対に必要。 このアクティビティを糧に英語勉強にも励んでもらえるように頑張ろうと誓った親父の1日でした 笑

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ko Olina Ocean Adventures Snorkel with Wild Dolphins Tour

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2011/10/22

I was lucky to have a great crew! Captain Marc and Steve were awesome and funny guys, thank you for having a great trip! We also had been happy seeing the dolphins right away and didn´t have to search for them! The snorkeling was great, especially for first timer, because Marc took his time to explain everything and make people feeling comfortable in the water. They also explain how to behave in the waters with turtles and dolphins around you - so, please listen to them!! It is exhausting having people bumping into you, because they swim - what you should not do....well, some people don´t listen and don´t watch their environment!
Oh, and don´t imagine yourself actually swimming and playing with dolphins! you wanna do that, go to sea life (what I am not recommending - those poor doplphins!!) It´s wild animals - you are able to observe them and their behavior, swimming beneath you - that was awesome!
After the trip, we had a nice lunch with burgers of your choice (pork, chicken, veggi

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シーライフパーク・ハワイ イルカや海の動物と遊ぶ人気プログラムが充実!

イルカたちに癒されました!

Reviewed by: ぴっち, 2012/03/28

イルカに触れられて本当に感激でした!
シーライフパークはけして広くはないのですが、海を臨むロケーションは素晴らしく時間があればのんびり海を眺めていたいくらいでした。あちこちのプールで頻繁にショーをやっていたので歓声の上がる方へ走っていくといった感じでもう少し時間が取れれば良かったかな。
ひとつ残念だったことに、私たちはドルフィン・アドベンチャーに参加したのですがプールが二つあることを知らされておらず、母と姉がメインプールでカメラを用意して待ち構えてたにもかかわらず…私たちは裏のプールに。
事前説明会には見学者も同行されると良いですね。
ちょっと高めの写真とDVD購入は痛かったです。
でも、イルカさんたちの可愛さで帳消しです。次回は姉も是非参加したいとのことです。

Comments from activity operators

Alan1.netからのコメント

この度は、Alan1.net をご利用いただきありがとうございます。
イルカとの触れ合いをお楽しみいただけたようで、私どもも嬉しく思っております。

シーライフパークに確認させていただきましたところ、通常、参加者と見学者は一緒に行動してもらうよう誘導しており、説明もさせていただいているとのですが、スタッフの配慮が至らず申し訳ございませんでした。
よりよいご案内ができるよう、催行会社と共にサービスの向上に努めさせていただきます。

貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ko Olina Ocean Adventures Snorkel with Wild Dolphins Tour

Conqured my fear of Sea animals

Reviewed by: Ms. Rosie, 2011/05/31

Ko Olina Ocean adventures actually placed me on the wrong activity.. I wanted to be lazy, lay around on their catamaran, enjoy the sun , do some leisure snorkeling and drink Instead I was placed on a small ocean raft but I had a great dolphin swim adventure.

We started off checking in, which was actually pretty fast. Waited around for about 25 minutes until everyone was checked in and got on the boat (NO SLIPPERS ALLOWED), this is a barefeet type of activity, they ask that you leave your slippers on the dock.

First snorkeling site is just your normal site, this allows whoever is not familiar with snorkeling to get familiar. My sister and I actually drifted off because we had our head in the water the entire time, and we did not realize how far we drifted away form the boat. Luckily, the crew consists of awesome swimmers and they jumped in to pull us back to the boat. :-)

2nd and 3rd site was our Dolphin Drops, the boat is still moving and you slide off the boat into the wat

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Swim with Dolphins Expedition - Ocean Raft 2-Stop Snorkel Cruise with Lunch

Highlight of our Oahu Vacation!

Reviewed by: cathy, 2011/03/11

We booked this tour after reading about it on a web site. We asked our kids do you want to go to amusemant park setting and touch dolphins, OR swim with them in the ocean, and the results was unanimous The wild ones in the ocean! They picked us up at our hotel and took us to the boat, they were very friendly and punctual. The staff on the boat were beyond awesome. They were fun and explained everything and paid special attention to our 9 year old who was a little scared to go out in the big ocean. Pete sense her fear, and took control and jumped in the water with her and she had the best seat in the house on his back swimming with dolphins! He even brough her up a sea urchin to delight her while she was eating lunch! We had pretty rough water but the captain on the boat did a great job, very obvious he knew exactly what to do in in rough ocean. They bbq'd burgers for lunch with purple colored hamburger buns wheich totally delighted our daughter! They entertained us afterward

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

A Great Experience!

Reviewed by: Rich & April, 2009/11/13

My wife and I loved our experience with the dolphins. We did the Royal Swim which gave us 2 diffrent types of rides with the dolphins. We got the foot push and the dorsal fin ride. The dolphins were so great it was such a thrill to be so close to these magnificent creatures. The training staff was excellent in describing them to us and telling us what we were supposed to do. The only negative thing I could say about this experience is that I think that they should not charge you so much for the pictures of the experience. After spending 430.00 to do the swim I then had to shell out another 100 + dollars to get the pictures and when we went to get the pictures I was then informed that because of the possibility of girls losing the bottom of their swimsuits during the footpush ride they are not permitted to photograph that yet they can video it so that you have to buy the dvd that has the footpush ride on it. My thing is if you can video it why wouldnt you be able to photograph it. Basi

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

Had a Great Time

Reviewed by: MW, 2009/05/28

We used hawaiiactivities.com a couple years ago to book parasailing and it went well so we booked the Dolphin Adventure this year through his same website and got great service from hawaiiactivities while booking.

We did the Dolphin Adventure and had a great time. I thought 30 minutes in the water wouldn't be long enough, but it was perfect.

For the belly ride you need to swim to the deeper end, but you're wearing a life jacket which keeps you a float. I don't know how to swim and was able to just doggie paddle with my life jacket to get to the deep end.

The staff there is very friendly, including the driver that took us to and from the park.

Note that if you choose to use their transportation, be prepared to wait around for a while, either to get into the water or to get a ride back to the hotel since it appeared there's only one transport sheduled for the morning activities. We left Waikiki at 9am for the 11:45am activity and didn't leave the park until 2:30pm. Seali

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Life Park Hawaii Dolphin Experiences & Day Pass

AMAZING!!

Reviewed by: The, 2008/04/28

First, I just have to say there is nothing you can put into words to describe this experience. It's amazing. We chose the Royal Dolphin swim because I wanted two dolphins to swim with instead of one. I don't know if it made a difference but my husband said I never stopped smiling. I will say two things about this event. My husband is NOT a strong swimmer...so originally we were concerned about him going. I have to say, if you can't swim, you can still experience this. If you can dog paddle you should be fine. Everyone wears heavy duty life vests and floating is no problem even if you're a 220 lb man. So if you have concerns about that... DON'T let it stop you! The only other thing I will say is that we purchased the OUTRAGEOUSLY expensive DVD of our experience. I am a huge advocate of zoo's and aquariums and rarely feel as if the money I've spent is going to waste, however, this DVD was trash. I wasn't expecting much, but out of 2 DVD players and 2 laptops it will only play

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories