This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Holokai Catamaran - Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar


Attended as (Friends) Reviews

Fun

Reviewed by: Bill , 2019/02/20

Had a great time cruising and enjoying the drinks included in the price of the ticket. Even saw a pod of spinner dolphins swimming and dancing along side us. The special drink consisted of pop juice and rum and was super tasty. Crew was very friend,day and helpful. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So Worth it!

Reviewed by: Nic, 2019/02/07

We saw wales. Nough said..........................

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset drinks

Reviewed by: Bernie Rose, 2019/01/03

Wew had a great night, staff were great, it was a shame about the wind coming up

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

NEVER AGAIN

Reviewed by: Oahu, 2018/12/23

Unorganised, really turbulent and bumpy ride. Did not get to see dolphins or whales or sea turtles as promised. Did not even get to see good views of the sunset. I was expecting to be able to sit back, relax and have a drink while watching the sun setting, however, the ride was so chaotic and bumpy that we were clinging for our lives the entire time waiting to get back to shore. Never again

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun ride on Holokai Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2018/12/13

Cruise on blue water is cool. Right music and enjoy unlimit drinks. Energing crew. Message for remind is great. Will return oN my next vacation here. Would recommend to my friends .

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friday night cruise

Reviewed by: Kerrie , 2018/10/27

Fun trip with great crew. Need more directions on where to go to start the boat journey.



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience ever!

Reviewed by: Lois P, 2018/09/28

First and most important to me was the kindness and concern for my safety. The guys were perfect gentleman and treated me like I was their family. The sail was breathtaking! They went above and beyond to give us an experience we will not forget. It was beautiful and my pictures actually came out great! Thank you for a special memory. I would recommend this trip to everyone! Don’t hesitate to book this trip it will not disappoint you.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review

Reviewed by: Abc, 2018/08/22

Crew was good. Music was good. Would have liked more drink choices since it's called a booze cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cocktail Cruise on 24th December

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2018/01/16

The cruise was fun. We had an amazing time on the boat with a funny crew. The tour is the money worth and I can recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Jenai, 2017/12/26

Just awesome it was my friends birthday, and she loved it.



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cruise of a lifetime!

Reviewed by: Ryan, 2017/12/22

Had an amazing time with Phillipe and Zach! They kept it relaxed, fun, and super funny! Such a fun cruise! Funny pictures with costumes, constant jokes, great music, and Zach the bartender was running around grabbing people drinks left and right! I hardly had to ever go back to the actual bar to grab a drink. Incredible time! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks guys!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So good

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/11/01

Very impresssed with the cat, cruise and the staff.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Lizzie, 2017/10/30

Great cruise!!! So picturesque and so much fun!!! Recommend ++++ met some great people!





Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cocktail Cruise

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2017/10/30

It was awesome! The Captain was hilarious! Drinks were delicious! The view of Waikiki from the boat was great, and the sunset was beautiful. Met some lovely people. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great evening out on the Cocktail Sunset Cruise!

Reviewed by: Solo1178, 2017/10/29

It was fun night! Loved the sail and atmosphere. The crew was terrific. I think I would enjoy the music be a little louder and the boat could go a little faster and further out. Other than that, it was a great sail!




Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best night in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Mel, 2017/10/03

2nd time out with the boys. Fantastic night service was amazing again. How they looked after the people that felt sick was incredible. You have amazing staff. Good to meet other people from all over the world
Mel and Tara
Melbourne Australia
Xxx


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Review title

Reviewed by: Joanne, 2017/09/30

The sunset is of course breathtaking, it was amazing to see Oahu island at dusk, and the crew is fun and engaging. I would love to do it again.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time

Reviewed by: Karla, 2017/09/19

Had an amazing Time the entire crew was amazing!! Will def be booking again when I'm back in Hawaii!!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time!

Reviewed by: Jason Spivey, 2017/09/07

The crew was awesome! Michelle was a fantastic bartender and we had so much fun on the cruise! Would highly recommend for a relaxed fun time.


  • Amazing views


  • Best bartender!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Teneal , 2017/08/23

Highly recommended!! Had so much fun!! Must do while in Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/07/29

We had a wonderful time on the Holokai! The captain and crew were very funny and asked many times if they could get us anything. I would highly recommend this. It was one of our favorite activities while in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Timmy, 2017/07/10

A group of us took the Holkai Catamaran for a friend's bachelor party. We had a great time. The staff really made it fun and met some great people on the cruise as well. Would highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a wonderful time!!

Reviewed by: Chrissy E, 2017/06/29

This was a fun cruise...good music, great staff, fun atmosphere...we were especially happy and grateful to the staff, as we were a group of 8, celebrating a friend's 60th birthday. Three of us had neglected to get tickets in time, and were on standby, hoping that we'd all get on the boat. Luckily, we were all able to go on the cruise, making this a special event for our friend...thanks so much, Holokai Catamaran!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good service and bartender

Reviewed by: Justin, 2017/06/21

Had a great time and the ride was amazing with seeing Waikiki from afar...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must do activity!!!

Reviewed by: Jen, 2017/06/04

What an amazing experience! Friedlist crew and spectacular view not to mention tasty cocktails and a bathroom ( there really is a bathroom and they are trying to fix the error that says one is not available) we had such a great group of singles and families! I would go again and again! They made us feel ohana and again...the views where once in a life time experience!


  • Just one of the spectacular views


  • The boat

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun fun fun

Reviewed by: Berni, 2017/05/20

It is a fun tour starting right from Waikiki Beach. The tide was high when we left so it was a bit if a challenge to get on board but once on it, it was a great evening. A good adult punch and local beer was all it took ...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A fun time

Reviewed by: Marty, 2017/02/28

This was my second time going. Was a lot of fun and will do it again in the future. Be sure to call them direct if you are trying to book last minute

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Trip

Reviewed by: Frank, 2017/02/26

Definitely try to do this as a group. Most go on it for the open bar, which is a few beers, champagne, one wine and a mixed drink that they have in a keg. I would recommend for a big group, but not for a couple

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Didn't want it to end!

Reviewed by: Grace & Bethany , 2016/11/18

This was a lot of fun, and staff were super friendly! Watching the sun set on the water was a great experience. Only tiny issue was there was only one cocktail, and it was premade. But there was heaps of other options to choose from.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mahalo

Reviewed by: S.Leong, 2016/11/15

We had a fantastic time. The crew were professinal and friendly. There was a good mix of people. And the views were beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Oahu Categories