Page 3) Jurassic Valley Kualoa Ranch ATV Raptor Adventure Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Jurassic Valley Kualoa Ranch ATV Raptor Adventure Tour

Overall Rating

4.82 4.82 / 5

Reviews

458 reviews
Post a review

ATV Tour

Reviewed by: The ATV Tour.., 2022/03/30

The ATV 2 Tour was awesome… driving the trails through out the Beautiful Park ,seeing the movie sets along the way it was a one of a kind experience..and our guides were very knowledgeable on sections of the park, also they made sure we were safe during our tour .. it’s a definite “ Must Do “ tour on the island !!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV tour 11am

Reviewed by: Este Munsell , 2022/03/22

The place was amazing!!! Exceeded my expectations. Our guides Elana and Saya were the best. They were really nice. In fact, everyone were nice. Aunty’s restaurant was great. The food was really tasty with quick service and reasonable price. Our ATV tour was a blast!!!!! We would do it again. Glad we chose the ATV tour and opted for the shuttle pickup service. Thank you. Mahalo!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Time with Family

Reviewed by: :)), 2022/03/07

Enjoy the beautiful views and learning more about the culture. Fun activity to do with the family.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The tour the whole family will enjoy!

Reviewed by: Anfernei, 2022/03/03

This was a great experience for the whole family. The tour guilds were awesome and made the trip super fun. They were very knowledgeable about the area and all the history of the Mt and island. Don't wear anything you don't want to get dusty, if your wearing a white shirt it will come out brownish by the end of the trip. There was nothing bad to say about the tour.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Christian B, 2022/02/21

Best activity ever , highly recommended fun for everyone

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hollywood baby!

Reviewed by: Tyrone R., 2022/02/05

This was the trip of a lifetime. Gorgeous views of the ocean and the mountains, touring where your favorite movies were filmed, and seeing my wife drive the raptor through the jungle were all priceless experiences. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend this trip to any and everyone. Children friendly as well, and the tour guides were more then happy to help and explain everything we needed

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Tour

Reviewed by: Scott, 2022/02/02

Awesome views and very cool movie sets. Tour guides were very polite and knowledgeable about the area and the Kualoa Ranch.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Exciting ATV

Reviewed by: San Pedro Family, 2022/01/29

What a great experience for the whole family-The sightseing, the adrenaline while driving the AtV, and the enchating views of the mountains and greens.

Pua and Dan (tour guides) are very accomodating too. Good sense of humor, with awesome stories to tell.

We'll do it again on our next visit to Hawaii, it's a must thing to do. Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2022/01/15

This was a highlight of our 10 day vacation in Hawaii on 3 different islands. The valley is simply breathtaking and our 3 teenage boys had a blast. We took the UTV version and really enjoyed it. We loved our guides too. They were so much FUN!! We had a great time on the Jurassic park movie set (we were all in for the posing).

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV tour - the best ever!

Reviewed by: Levi, 2022/01/07

What a great time we had! Exhilirating, georgeous, fun excitement. Pua and Don were awesome and very accomodating. Truly worth the money i spent on this adventure!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience

Reviewed by: Nolly, 2022/01/02

Love it! Amazing View. Great experience ever!See you next year!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our trip!!!

Reviewed by: Iheartnyc, 2022/01/01

What an amazing and incredibly fun excursion for our family of four. Our teenagers had a blast and couldn’t stop laughing and smiling ear to ear. Would definitely do this again.

  • Majestic views!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amin Family Oahu trip

Reviewed by: Divakar , 2021/12/31

Amazing experience. Beautiful ranch. Highly recommended to visit.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best thing we did on Oahu!

Reviewed by: rebwhi9, 2021/12/29

We did a lot on Oahu - custom tour throughout the island, Pearl Harbor, and more - plus we enjoyed every minute (except maybe the charging to hold our bags at Pearl Harbor, but that's a different review).

Our ATV time on the ranch was hands down the most fun we had. The ranch is packed with movie shooting sites, and they clearly denote where these movies were filmed. The guides were funny, humble, and fantastic photo-takers.

We arrived just after a Forrest Gump style rain... one we thought would surely cancel our tour, but there's no chance in that. On the ranch, any weather is good weather (but we're sure glad the sun came out).

Do yourself a favor and book this tour!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome adventure!

Reviewed by: Khen H, 2021/12/28

The ATV tour was extremely fun. My family enjoyed every bit of it. Luckily it stopped raining as our tour was about to start, but it added a little extra excitement as we drove through puddles and wet landscape.

The ranch is beautiful and well kept. Our guides were very informative and fun to be with. I would book this tour again when we come back to Oahu in the future.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING

Reviewed by: Kara, 2021/12/21

They worked so well with my family of 5 to make sure we enjoyed our trip! The ATVS are awesome!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What an awesome time

Reviewed by: Anna, 2021/12/04

What an awesome time !! Omg staff was so caring and took time to take our pictures ! would definitely recommend
and this place is remarkable beautiful !

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best tour

Reviewed by: C Alma, 2021/11/26

Very exciting, we all had a blast! We took our 3 kids 17, 14, and 12 and they all loved it! Be prepared to get dirty there is lots of dirt, bring wipes to clean up a little. Our tour guides were great, funny and very knowledgeable, and great photographers. Highly recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Toy, 2021/11/13

View was everything I enjoyed the view and peace and quiet tranquility

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome

Reviewed by: Heather , 2021/11/10

We had been waiting so long for this vacation and this was absolutely hands down worth the wait. The staff were all awesome. Our tour guides were the best, Very friendly and fun. ATV rides I recommend. Next time we travel here we are definitely going to do this again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Get the 2 hours!

Reviewed by: Natalie P. , 2021/09/20

This was so much fun & I would totally do it again! Our tour guide was Ashley & she is a Hawaii native, so she’s very knowledgeable about the legends & she is super cool! The terrain can be kind of scary, but it’s doable. I recommend wearing eye glasses & keeping your mask on for sure, b/c it gets very dusty.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ATV

Reviewed by: Mainers, 2021/09/17

We were a little disappointed at first. We thought it was single ATV’s but we ended up with 4 in a jeep. Apparently even when you book 2 drivers and 2 riders it is per family. After the initial disappointment, the ride was pretty fun. The views were stunning.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2021/09/05

Loved the tour guide Kualoa Iven he was awesome and we also loved the tour

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Was ok.

Reviewed by: Frank, 2021/08/10

This experience was ok. No one told us we would get dirty from the trails and there wasn't must jurassic park into any of it. A lot of movie references and same views. Tour guide was nice but I would not do again or tells others about it. The whole tour felt very "milked". After getting extremely dirty we washed our face in a side sink with no water pressure or soap. Not recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sooo much fun!

Reviewed by: Yo Smith, 2021/08/09

My family had a blast! We enjoyed seeing movie sites and following our guide up and down the trails. This excursion was one of my favorites during our Hawaii vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time on Raptors!!

Reviewed by: Tonia Williams , 2021/08/08

We had such a great time. Our guide was awesome and we loved the stories about movies being made there. You will get dirty!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Family Vacation

Reviewed by: Rudy M., 2021/08/01

My family and I had a blast! Our guide was amazing! He took some great pictures at the different film location on the ranch! We would totally recommend him but can’t remember his name? Sorry!
The only disappointment it was only available for the 1 hour tour! We look forward to coming back and booking way in advance to get a couple of tours in like we’ve done in the past. Thank you again for the great opportunity to enjoy Kualoa Ranch with my family.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun tour

Reviewed by: Ck , 2021/07/11

The ATV tour was a fun afternoon! Tour guide was very friendly and had lots of stories and fun facts to share. If your family is looking for an adventure, book this tour. We got very dirty but had a great time !

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun and relaxing all at once. Great way to enjoy one of the most beautiful sections of the island of Oahu!

Reviewed by: April P., 2021/07/10

This was a nice calm and fun group activity to do as a family. This is a great way to relax and enjoy the outdoors in any weather. Great for kids and even your older family members. My kids in their early twenties had a blast and my son (22) said this was his favorite adventure of the trip! Our tour guide was absolutely fun and engaging. What a great day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Time!!!!

Reviewed by: Brian Caloiaro, 2021/07/09

This was an awesome tour! Everything was perfect! Highly recommend to all adventurous people! Great sights and views

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories