Afternoon Honolulu Scenic Shores Tour on Motorcoach (from Waikiki)

Half day

Reviewed by: Tomeka Harris, 2016/06/04

Great tour. Doesn't take up the entire day. I would recommend this to others.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fabulous must do

Reviewed by: Carol & Patricia NZ, 2016/05/12

we loved seeing the real Hawaii. Beautiful place. Great and informative driver. Would have liked more time at the store [with the loo] would have spent more $ there A must do for visitors and locals.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

3 hours sitting on the bus

Reviewed by: Not so happy camper, 2014/05/13

tour was ok. just sitting in a bus and stopping for 10 min every so often or 30 min at some shopping place where i didn't want to buy anything.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

perfect for little kids

Reviewed by: mimi lofton, 2014/05/13

It was a perfect little tour especially with little ones. We got on a mini bus with blasting ac and the sweetest most informative driver name UR I don't think thats how u spell it but he was great. I recommend for first time visitors and families.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2014/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Photo Opp

Reviewed by: CelestialStar, 2014/04/26

Picked up and dropped off at our hotel for a nominal fee. Great way to tour major hot spots for photo opportunities.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2014/04/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

1/2 day tour with the family

Reviewed by: Jen, 2013/12/08

Great tour. Our guide was very informative. Went on tour with 11 year old, 8 year old and 2 year old. Long enough for the kids. About 4 hour tour. :) good thing they offer 1/2 day tour. Would definitely do it again if going with small kids. Have been on their full day tour...that was great too. Highly recommend both.


  • Near Diamond Head



  • Hanauma Bay






  • Pali Lookout

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2013/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful!

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2013/10/12

this day I took this tour was the best day of my Hawaiian vacation! I have never seen sites as beautiful as I did on this tour! Our tour guide did not just give us a history lesson of Hawaii, he also told us of his experience growing up in Hawaii which were very interesting stories! I would do this tour again!


  • Breathtaking and windy Nu'uanu Pali lookout

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2013/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great

Reviewed by: Brian, 2013/08/04

Loved it! Wasn't too long or too short, and we had a great tour guide!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2013/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/08/28

Went on Aug 22 on the afternoon tour, and it was one of my best experience in Hawaii. Our driver was VERY knowledgeable and friendly. She shared a lot of information and made it very fun. We would've ended a little early, so she even threw in a little drive-through of downtown Honolulu on our way back, which ended up helping me a lot. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful Tour

Reviewed by: Nikki S, 2010/10/07

My travel agent booked this tour for our honeymoon and it was wonderful. We got to see so many neat places on Oahu that we wouldn't have seen otherwise. Our guide was friendly and very informative, we had a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI