Polynesian Cultural Center Dinner & Night Show - Late Entry Pass reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Polynesian Cultural Center Dinner & Night Show - Late Entry Pass

Overall Rating

4.21 4.21 / 5

Reviews

33 reviews
Post a review

Fantastic, a must see in Hawaii.

Reviewed by: Evangeline S, 2019/06/06

Awesome activity. Fantastic shows, very good all you could eat, and the finale is superb.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

a great show and need 1-2 days to enjoy all the small shows.

Reviewed by: bamboo, 2019/04/20

The night show is awesome. The culture center is very large. You need 1-2 days to visit every program. Each small program is worth a view. Though it is late entry pass, you are able to visit the culture center early.

I don't suggest to buy the ticket with dinner. There are lots of good foods in the culture center. Just buy the entrance tickets and night shows tickets. Enjoy the food with your own choice.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Phenomenal show and great atmosphere

Reviewed by: Ashley, 2018/05/13

I wouldn't recommend the late entry if you want to see most of the grounds. We regret not getting the full day pass. We still made the best of it and the show was phenomenal!
As a side note, if you are using your phone to show them proof of your voucher, have it pulled up prior to entering the ticket building because they have NO cell reception.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must go!

Reviewed by: SF❤️, 2018/05/10

Enjoyable!! The place looks magical and very well-maintained. Helpful staff (students). The evening show, Ha, The Breath of Life is quite entertaining!

  • Ha, The Breath of Life

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wonderful time!

Reviewed by: Lisa G., 2017/08/12

My husband and I took our Mother's on vacation to Hawaii and couldn't leave without going to a Luau. We all thoroughly enjoyed the complete experience from the Cultural Center to the Luau to the aftershow! And not yo be forgotten...all of the staff were friendly and helpful!! would definitely recommend this experience!

  • Wonderful family time in Honolulu!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

40th anniversary trip

Reviewed by: sue/ray holdren, 2015/08/10

Everything was so nice..food was great..entertainment fabulous..

  • you and us

  • us

  • entertainment

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2015/07/17

What a great evening we all had !
First an absolutely delicious Luau feast and amazing entertainment.
Everything you see and or do is about the journey of life.
Then the Ha show, there are no words...... Exceptional!
Do yourself a favour and make sure you fake the time to enjoy this ecperience

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show, very poor tour guide and service

Reviewed by: Philip Petty, 2015/04/23

The luau was fantastic. The pre-show and food were great. We were suppose to get a guide but when we got there, no guide was to be found. Then we looked at our tickets and they had us booked for the wrong dinner. We then spent 20 minutes trying to get the proper tickets printed. Once printed they didn't re-print the complimentary dessert for the evening show intermission. And by the time we got to the luau the carving station (most important part; roast pig) had already closed up.
We did get to see the back stage tour which was neat to see.
We were told by the driver next time not to buy the escorted tours. This way you have more time before the show and to do the canoe ride through the village.
The evening show was amazing. The dancers were incredible and it was great to experience the culture.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2015/04/20
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories