North Shore Sunset Catamaran Sailing (from Haleiwa Harbor)

Sunset Catamaran Sail

Reviewed by: Carol & Bill, 2016/12/10

Had a great time. Saw lots of turtles and enjoyed laying on the net to get splashed. Very informative. Great Captain and mate. Will definitely do again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best sunset sail on Oahu

Reviewed by: Garrett, 2016/11/08

Brought friends visiting the island on this sail. This is the second time I've take this sunset sail on the North Shore and both times it was great. I've also done a sail in town but the north shore coastline and scenery is much better in my opinion. Boat and crew are top of the line.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sail boat

Reviewed by: Tahoecouple, 2013/02/05

We had a great time!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

milestone birthday celebration

Reviewed by: elisa, 2012/08/31

Awesome experience. My family and I really let are hair down and had a wonderful time. Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset catamaran cruise

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/09/14

We had an activity the previous day with this same company and were very pleased with the snorkling outing. On the sunset cruise a different staff was provided. When we booked a sunset cruise for our last night we were thinking something romantic. Their were only 2 couples on the cruise and some teenage kids and partying adults, anything but romantic. The kids were jumping on the "trampoline" at the front and even though they were told to stop they continued, one of the staff finally got them to stop but they were still complaing. I just felt maybe it should be booked either as couples or a party cruise. The scenery was beautiful at sunset, just not able to enjoy the experience much.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Karen from TX, 2009/05/28

Our sunset sail was awesome! Jonathan and Ryan were top notch - very friendly and safetly consious. The views of the island at sunset are not to be missed. Gourgeous sunset!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazingly Fun

Reviewed by: Banker Steve & UPS Jenn, 2008/11/01

My husband and I took this cruise and it was absolutely amazing, so amazing we decided to go for a second one the next day. Captain Don and his crew were friendly, fun, and gave us one of the best days in Oahu that we had our entire trip. You can't pass this up if you have the opportunity to do it! Not only are there amazing views, but the serenity and tranquility of being on the open ocean will give you a different perspective of the beauty of Hawaii.









Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Northshore Sunset Sail

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/06/06

It was a great experience. I look forward to doing it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI