Pearl Harbor Battleship Missouri General Admission & Self-Guided Tour tours, activities, fun things to do in Oahu(Hawaii)|VELTRA
Search Activities

Pearl Harbor Battleship Missouri General Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Review

Overall rating
4.78
(41)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

USS Missouri

2022/09/21 Jo&Peter ゆうぽん

What a fantastic experience, this was definitely something that my hubby wanted to do on his bucket list, so glad we got to do this.
The tour guide we had was informative and friendly and we had plenty of time to wander about after our tour.
Definitely a must see.

Mighty Mo

2022/06/17 Jwill319 ゆうぽん

Every staff member we encountered were super polite and happy. The 30 minute tour was very informative. Enjoyed being able to take my time after guided tour to really experience what life was like on the ship during that time. The ship Is really well preserved.

The self guided tour is the best.

2022/04/19 LPJR ゆうぽん

Walk and see at your own pace and time.
The shuttle bus is on time and not packed.
The bus drivers/tour guides provides good info and details on the sites visited.

great insider tour.

2019/12/22 Beare Family ゆうぽん

Dom was a great guide. we loved the historical facts and being able to climb all over the Big Mo.

Awesome tour and a must for Vets or History Buffs

2014/10/04 Ian ゆうぽん

As a U.S. Navy Vet I was already beyond excited to go visit the iconic ship, but what was even cooler was being able to have access to so much of ship. However, the best part was being able to stand where the unconditional surrendering of the Japanese took place. Really neat! Only tip I can give is to take the early tours to have more time in each compartment, we took the 9am tour and our group was only 6 people (compared to the 15+ in the group after).

Mike and Bob

2009/03/15 Robert and Mikey Broughto ゆうぽん

Our guide Dom, did an excelllent and very historical view not only of the Missouri but of World War II in the Pacific. this was the Highlight of my visit

Missouri

2009/02/22 Phil and Colleen Godly ゆうぽん

Thank you Ron and staff for the best two days of our trip to Hawaii.Nothing was over done.You just told it as it was.A recommended tour for all.Would recommend to those who have traveled a long distance to allow at least two days to cover all that Pearl Harbor has to offer.Ron was a magnificent guide,he was able to make it interesting informative and fun,thanks Ron

Viewing the USS Missouri

2008/04/26 Cruzin ゆうぽん

I just want to say this was one of the most enjoyable, educational tours we've taken. 'Mr. Bill' our guide was very informative and had a sense of humor. I would recommend the full Explorer tour to everyone, you learn so much. As my father was on the USS Colorado for twenty years and I always wanted to know what life was really like during the war on one of these beautiful ships. It is really hard to imagine what our boys went through during WWII and have great admiration for all those that served.

Pearl Harbor Battleship Missouri General Admission & Self-Guided Tour
Avoid lines, and take a walk through history with a per-purchased ticket to the USS Battleship Missouri located in the heart of Pearl Harbor, and explore the many areas aboard this massive historic site, while also visiting the USS Arizona Memorial.