Page 2) Pearl Harbor Battleship Missouri General Admission & Self-Guided Tour reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Pearl Harbor Battleship Missouri General Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Overall Rating

4.78 4.78 / 5

Reviews

41 reviews
Post a review

It Was Excellent!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/03/10

Pearl Harbor-Battleship Missouri Tour. I had randomly chosen this tour as a last-minute activity before we visited Honolulu. It was a wonderful surprise to have a very knowledgeable individual tour guide. The additional spaces we we able to visit on the ship were awesome and it was indeed worth price of admission.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbour Tour

Reviewed by: Trisha C, 2008/02/27

It was the highlight of our Vacation! If anybody is interested in history then you need to go and do the tour ! We loved it!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

USS Missouri/Pearl Harbor

Reviewed by: Rena Adkins, 2008/02/25

My father fought in WWII in Italy, my brother was stationed off the coast of Vietnam for two tours, and my son is now serving in Iraq. To say the least the tour of the USS Missouri and the viewing of Pearl Harbor was emotional...just thinking about all who fought for our freedom and all who gave their life. Thank you for preserving history.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/01/10

Excellent experience. I would not miss it for anything. Will do it again the next time we are in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour

Reviewed by: Johns, 2007/12/11

We toured the Missouri with our Children. The boys loved the guns and it was very interesting to see how they live. I would recommend this tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and made it interesting and not just something that she was there to do. She realy believed in the cause.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very informative tour

Reviewed by: Bukal family, 2007/10/09

We had a great time and the guide was very knowledgable and personable...thank you.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/10/09

Our guide, Richard, was the best and was able to answer all our questions with candor.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Battleship Missouri Tour

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/09/17

We took the Explorer's tour and had a guide, he was very knowledgeable and this tour was the BEST of all the tours we took in Hawaii!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

PAM

Reviewed by: Emmett, 2007/08/31

Docent was knowledgable and patient and the tour was good. Descriptive plaques on key stations and hardware would be helpful to better understand how the ship operated.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Untitled

Reviewed by: Emmett Harrison, 2007/08/30

Guide was knowledgable and patient. Particularly enjoyed description on Surrender Deck. Descriptive plaques on key stations and hardware would be helpful to better understand how the ship operated.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unique experience

Reviewed by: Michael, 2007/08/20

Unique experience ... would like to more of the inards of the ship though.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories