This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

West Oahu Dolphin Watch Sail & Snorkel Cruise - Dolphin Sightings Guaranteed!

Overall Rating

4.48 4.48 / 5

Reviews

31 reviews
Post a review

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Jodi , 2018/11/23

The crew was low key and so very friendly. This was one of the highlights of our trip. My 8 year old surprisingly did great snorkeling and we al had a super time! Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well worth it!

Reviewed by: Matthew, 2017/04/30

From a perfectly on time bus pick up to a great day on the water, this tour is definitely worth the money. Weather was a bit ordinary but crew did a fantastic job of making sure we all had fun and were looked after. Great hospitality, fantastic crew, awesome day!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great trip!

Reviewed by: Ryanne Smith, 2016/12/19

We wanted to do something fun while my dad was visiting for his and my daughter's birthday. Great trip! The guys were funny and knowledgeable. We saw dolphin right as we sat out on the trip. Snorkeling spot was great and clear blue seas. We hope to do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkel, dolphin watch and lunch....awesome

Reviewed by: Christine, 2015/08/30

What a great time! Crew was awesome, kind and patient. Tended to everyone's needs to make sure the trip was enjoyable. Thanks to Doug for taking my call (every morning) to see if we would be able to snorkel since the weather wasn't cooperating. Christine from jersey.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories