Doors-On Highlights of Oahu Helicopter Flights (from Honolulu)

Just great

Reviewed by: Marjo, 2017/05/06

This trip was amazing! We had a great time! The ride was smooth, got the feeling that out pilot was experienced and he talked beforehand what was about to happen. He explained a lot about what was around to be seen. This was one on the highlights in our trip and we sis a lot in Hawaii :)


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best time ever

Reviewed by: Cindi, 2017/05/04

This was the best hour of our lives. The sights were beautiful especially in a helicopter with the doors off. The instructor was very informative explaining a lot of the Hawaiian culture. I would recommend this to anyone who comes to Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Husband and wife

Reviewed by: Albert Verdugo, 2017/04/27

Great ride Jim was a perfect pilot wish him the best also the entire staff was outstanding very professional

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The greatest birthday adventure!!

Reviewed by: Glenn, 2017/04/11

Wow, what an experience. Definitely a MUST-DO while you are in Oahu! I loved the Doors-Off experience as it gave me a chance to get some incredible photos of the island from the air. BUT even more importantly, it was such a unique experience to experience flying as the wind and air rushes by! I'll never forget it. And the service and experience was exactly what you could hope for. The Magnum Helicopter experience was AWESOME, trust me, you'll love it. Best birthday surprise you could ask for.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of our trip to Oahu!

Reviewed by: Jennifer Fast, 2017/04/11

The doors-off adventure heli tour was the highlight of our trip to Oahu! Hotel pickup and heli flight training was incredibly efficient. All staff were so helpful and friendly. Views were insane and the doors-off tour was such a rush. We got some amazing photos on this tour and I'll probably never want to do a heli flight any other way now :) Such an impressive tour; thanks so much for this experience never to be forgotten!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Open door helicopter tour

Reviewed by: Sharen O'connell , 2017/02/08

Thanks Jim , absolutely fabulous, great knowledge of the area, best sights not available anywhere else, well worth taking this tour we had a perfect day to fly, my daughter was a bit nervous but wanted to get straight back up. Jo & Sharen from Australia

Reply from activity provider

Thanks, Jo, for your glowing review. I'll make sure that Pilot Jim sees what you've wrote. Come back anytime and fly with us again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best money spent!!

Reviewed by: HI Convert, 2017/01/19

Amazing!! A "must do" for any new visitor. Even my spouse who lived here before saw things that he had not seen before.


  • Start of 60 min tour

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cool !

Reviewed by: Tomas, 2017/01/02

We had Jim as our pilot entertained us with facts and fun! You need to do this to see Hawaii as it was. He got in close to the mountains and the falls where you could never hike it was unforgettable and worth every penny ! Thanks Jim !

Reply from activity provider

Thanks, Tomas, for your nice review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your tour with Jim. Please come visit us again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So amazing

Reviewed by: Jianjun, 2016/11/10

It's quite different to see the Island from the sky.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First timer!

Reviewed by: First timer , 2016/10/19

It was an awesome experience for my whole family! Our pilot Nathan and everyone else who help make this happen, thank u!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2016/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI