Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine Waikiki & Kahala tours, activities, fun things to do in Oahu(Hawaii)|VELTRA

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine Waikiki & Kahala

Review

Overall rating
4.73
(162)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

Great splurge for Hawaii arrival!

2022/01/17 Yes to Hawaii ゆうぽん

Celebrating something special? Want to get to Waikiki in style? This limo was GORGEOUS. I had a visitor who was new to the island and wanted to make it special. We met the greeter at baggage claim and they had sign waiting with my name. We were escorted to the limo and it was super nice. Perfect start to a staycation!

Late

2015/04/28 JANICE ferriss ゆうぽん

Late did not meet and greet so had to drag luggage and try to locate car. Ended up tearing fingernail away from nail bed and bleeding with pain and still have finger bandaged because of injury. This was special treat for my sister as it was her first trip to Hawaii and I wanted it to be a great memory. Don't know reason late but driver was very nice once we found him.

Excellent service

2014/04/29 Lynn Gerrish ゆうぽん

When we arrived at the Honolulu Airport, we were welcomed by a friendly greeter and our leis we had pre-purchased. We were soon escorted to our beautiful white limo and waited a few minutes for our luggage to be loaded. The limo driver was informative and shared stories and interesting topics as he drove us to our hotel. I would recommend VELTRA to anyone traveling to Hawaii.

From waikiki to airport

2014/02/08 Jesse Maldonado ゆうぽん

Great run back to the airport on time You won't go wrong. We are going to book them next year again

Limo to waikiki

2014/02/08 Jesse Maldonado ゆうぽん

This is a true bargain. The whole loves it Driver was great. We the hate with the hassle of buses or van being crowded Fast and they take good care of us. Remember tip

Great

2011/03/15 Adrian & Sarah ゆうぽん

The service was excellent, the drivers to and from our hotel were very nice and pleasant. They were on time and didnt rush us for anything..I would definately recommend your company to anyone coming to hawaii and we will be using your services again.

Best Hawaii Airport Shuttle Service

2010/06/09 DerekM ゆうぽん

Got a family of 5 or more people? Need to get from the Honolulu airport to your Waikiki hotel? Don't want to spend 1 hour on an airport shuttle that stops at 10 different hotels? YOU MUST CHECK OUT HAWAIIAN ACTIVITIES LIMO SERVICES!!!

This is my 4th time using HawaiianActivities.com to book my airport to hotel roundtrip transportation. I just took a family vacation (6 people in total) to Waikiki. Once we landed in Honolulu, we could have taken 2 taxi's to our hotel in Waikiki, which would have cost about $30-35 per cab (total $70/oneway)....We could have also booked a shuttle service for a little cheaper, but after a 6 hour flight we didn't want to spend another 2 hours stopping at 10 different hotels before getting to our hotel stop. INSTEAD, we chose to book our airport transportation with HawaiianActivities.com! For about $65, same price as taking 2 taxi's to Waikiki(6 people), we were met at baggage claim by our Platinum Limo Driver who loaded us into his stretch limo tha

Upgraded to an H2!

2009/07/17 Mr. Ted ゆうぽん

Very nice. Received a call from driver shortly after landing. Stated exactly where he was parked and what vehicle he was driving. We were surprised,..they upgraded us to the H2 limo vs. standard town car limo. The limo was that big, I think the driver was in another zip code.

Free Upgrade

2009/05/30 Chris B ゆうぽん

We had lined up a limo to pick us up at our resort to make sure that we made it to the airport in time. The limo company upgraded us to eh H2 Hummer limo for free. We also had the same driver that picked us up at the airport the weekend before. Marc remembered us and and asked about our trip.

Our First Limousine Ride

2008/09/20 Carolina Girls ゆうぽん

Platinum Limousine Service was wonderful! We booked them to and from the Airport and we were so grateful we did! Our Drivers were prompt and curtious. We Highly recommend Platinum Limousine Service!!! And we would use them again.
Aloha, Tammie, Catherine and Amber

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine Waikiki & Kahala
Get private car & limo service between the Honolulu Airport and your Waikiki or Kahala Hotel. Choose from sedans, SUVs, stretch limousines, and more for a single person or up to 23 passengers!