Ultimate Island Eco-Adventure with Waimea Valley Waterfalls Hike & Swim

Ultimate Oahu Circle Island Adventure with Waimea Valley Waterfalls Hike & Swim

Reviewed by: Robyn, 2017/05/04

Our bus/tour driver was absolutely fanatstic. His name was Paulo and he went above and beyond. He taught us so much about the history of Hawaii. Played his guitar. Never rushed us. Even though the weather started out raining, he promised we would have a fun day and we did. Also he picked us up on time.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really enjoyable

Reviewed by: Sally, 2017/02/19

Our driver Paolo turned nice tour into a really fun tour. Very personable and knowledgeable. He provided excellent service and made us all feel very special. The tour itself was a great way to experience the island.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour.

Reviewed by: Rdmould, 2017/01/19

Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Local stops were great.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best tour I have been to in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Eddie from New York, 2017/01/05

This was our last day in Hawaii and Keith gave us a tour to remember. He made every body on the bus feel like we were his friends for a long time. He was full of jokes and he really knew the history of the islands. If you book this tour, make sure you ask for Keith to be your tour guide. You won't regret it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Island tour

Reviewed by: Alexandra , 2016/11/29

It was an amazing experience !!
all around a great group of people on tour with me !
Pablo was amazing and a walking encyclopedia full of knowledge and great personality!!!
I recommended it ,a great way to see a lot of the island !!!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour of Oahu with a wonderful tour guide

Reviewed by: Sunny , 2016/09/26

Was not sure if this tour would be too boring, but it in fact was great. It was refreshing to not have to drive and be taken to so many lookouts. The lunch was delicious at a beautiful botanical garden at Waimea Falls. Our tour guide shared a lot of great stories and provided a great narrative throughout the trip along with music.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Island tour

Reviewed by: kermit, 2016/07/21

120% Rating this was by far the hilite of our vacation. Paolo our guide was 100%+ on top of everything totaly knowledgable about the island, little "secrets," very down to earth every single place we visited was worth the stop. Only disappointment was lunch, timing and length was good, food was just adequate. Other than that there is no other way to see as much as we did on one day

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best Way to See it All

Reviewed by: Randall F., 2016/07/13

First, I have to say, our guide was great. He mixed in personal stories about his life with explanations of each of the destinations we stopped at. It was more than just entertaining, it lent a sense of reality to what we were learning.

There's a lot to take in and a lot to see on this tour, but afterwards I definitely felt like I had gotten closer to knowing the island.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Island tour for all

Reviewed by: Rita L, 2015/07/14

I have been to Hawaii many times but this time I took my two granddaughters and we all enjoyed this trip. It takes you to places you would not know existed, lots of information on the history of Hawaii, lunch is provided but I would bring water and a snack because this is an all day affair. Our tour guide Paolo was excellent and engaged everyone on the bus.
The only stop we ALL wanted to make but couldn't was Fumi's shrimp shack. Please add that stop to your tour. It's too hard to pass by and not stop.
Thank you Paolo, We had a great time...........Rita

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your great review, Rita! We're so glad you a had a great time :)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Circle Island review

Reviewed by: Pat, 2014/10/04

We enjoyed this activity, our guide Paolo was amazing and a wealth of information. It was a full tour and not a 'mini' van however, it was a good day. a lot of information was shared on the day and it is difficult to remember it all. it would have been good if the brochure provided a bit more information on what happens on the day so that we can use this for future reference. I always put together photo books of our holidays and like to give some explanation of the photos but this was difficult...trying to be photographer, listen to information and commit to memory was tough especially given that it was a full day tour. so if the brochure had more detailed information, that would be great. other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed the day

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2014/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Oahu / Waikiki Categories

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI