This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Maitai Catamaran Waikiki Tradewind Sailing Cruise


Attended as (Couples) Reviews

Couple enjoying catamaran cruise

Reviewed by: Justin, 2017/06/03

The crew onboard was awesome! Very friendly and made the trip entertaining. Drinks prices were very reasonable for Waikiki. Boat ride was great, but be ready to get wet. Alot of people got soaked head to toe. Boat was too crowded, would have rather paid a higher price for a more private feel. Overall very fun experience with amazing views of Diamond Head and Honolulu.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/30
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Poor Seating

Reviewed by: HI2017, 2017/03/04

I have been on a Catamaran before and this one just really didn't have enough seating for everyone. Was forced to seat on the floor at the front on the boat in a really uncomfortable position. Luckily me and my wife are young so we could deal with it. If you are a older person, you should get there early to get a more suitable seat.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great cruise

Reviewed by: Gavin Goddard, 2016/11/05

I found the cruise to be very enjoyable. The skipper Clarey was awesome amd very friendly. All in all very good.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Catamaran Sail

Reviewed by: Susan & Joel, 2016/10/16

Had a good time overall on cat cruise-sail...crew was friendly & professional . We did not like the music played during cruise....not appropriate & too loud...could have done without....it made the people on this cruise talk louder to drown out the music. The staffers; on the phone-reservation, at the check-in desk, & photo gal were VERY nice, too. A fun & beautiful part of our vacation.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maitai

Reviewed by: Shenice, 2016/06/19

Absolutely amazing cruise. The deinks were great. Nice captain & DJ. I really enjoyed it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time

Reviewed by: Dot, 2015/09/12

All staff were professional and helpful and had a great time. The only thing was one of the gals helping had her whole but showing and thought that was unprofessional. I don't mind some butt showing but the whole thing?

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories