Oahu ATV North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Adventure with Expert Local Guides tours, activities, fun things to do in Oahu(Hawaii)|VELTRA
Search Activities

Oahu ATV North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Adventure with Expert Local Guides

Review

Overall rating
4.94
(18)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

AMAZING TIME

2022/11/21 Hunter ゆうぽん

My wife and I went on this adventure while in Oahu on our honeymoon. We thought there would be multiple groups on our tour, and we were pleasantly surprised to find out it was only us and our guide. While the views, terrain, history, and overall experience was absolutely incredible, the game changer in this was our guide, Keoki. He was one of the most genuine, friendly, and passionate people that we have ever met. He went as to far as to welcome my wife and I into his Ohana and shared the meaning and importance of the "Aloha Spirit" with us, and truly made us feel welcome on not just the tour, but also on the island.

I cannot recommend this tour, or Keoki as a guide, enough. We had such a wonderful experience and will be back to see them next time we are on Oahu!

Mahola, Keoki! - Hunter

Awesome Guide

2022/08/27 Tyler & Chrys ゆうぽん

Our guide was the nicest and most welcoming guide with a good sense of humor. He also took so many photos and videos of us along the way and AirDropped them to us afterwards without anyone even asking him too. Also the ATV riding was awesome and everybody needs to make sure they take a turn to drive. Just don’t be like my wife and wear a white tee if you ever expect to wear it white again as the red dirt will do a number on it. 100% we will be doing this again next time we are in Hawaii and will recommend this to everyone.

Amazing Adventure!

2022/08/25 Michelle G ゆうぽん

This adventure is one for the memory books!! We had an incredible time throughout the tour. Our guide was extremely friendly, which helped make the experience top notch. Photos are taken and provided without additional cost from your ride. 10/10 would highly recommend!

Will do again when we visit the islands again.

Greatest Excursion on Oahu!!!

2022/08/14 Stacey ゆうぽん

Kioki was by far the best guide we’ve dealt with and we have done a lot of tours. Very energetic and knowledgeable. The North Shore Eco-Tour was awesome. Highly recommend this to anyone. Breathtaking views and the true nature of Hawaii!

Gotta do it!

2022/08/07 Don C ゆうぽん

Looking was great. Very informative and entertaining. The trip was exciting for all eleven of us. Wish we had time here to go again but no such luck. Totally recommend this experience. Probably the best tour of our trip!!

We had Kioki as our guide. Best tour guide we’ve ever !!

2022/05/19 Lisa & Danny ゆうぽん

Kioki (I hoped I’m spelling it right ) . Love him . His knowledgable about his job. His fun and understand the safety requirements about ATV. My husbands favorite excursion while traveling . We had a blast running through rugged terrain . He educated us about certain trees that can only be found in Hawaii . We will be back with our family soon. Thank you Kioki for a wonderful , exhilarating run through the forest ..❤️

An interactive learning experience and so much fun!

2022/05/03 Sydney ゆうぽん

My boyfriend and I booked this ATV tour with the intention of just having fun and getting dirty, but it turned out to be so much more than that! Our tour guide, Kioke, was exceptional! He has such a welcoming demeanor and made our trip so much fun! He was very knowledgeable about Hawaii and how the lands came about. We truly think he's a natural when it comes to his line of work! We really enjoyed every minute of our trip and were excited to hear of different types of tours that could be added in the future! If we come back to Oahu, we will make sure to come visit Kioke on the north shore again!

Best Time - a North Shore Must Do!

2022/03/19 Kelsee L ゆうぽん

We had the absolute best time on our tour. Guides were super fun and really knowledgeable about hawaii, the history, local fun facts and recommendations, an all around amazing experience. Would highly recommend this to anyone and would love to even go again our next time I’m Oahu!

Great ATV adventure

2022/01/16 Ben ゆうぽん

We have a great time.
Highly recommend to all. Will come back next time.

Oahu ATV North Shore Eco-Tour Off-Road Adventure with Expert Local Guides
Embark on a unique Oahu ATV tour with a North Shore off-road adventure and multi-passenger ATV rental through acres of private trails overlooking North Shore beaches, and listen to fascinating Hawaiian history and stories from expert local guides.