Manu Kai Waikiki Private Ash Scattering Memorial Charter reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Manu Kai Waikiki Private Ash Scattering Memorial Charter

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

Amazing crew

Reviewed by: Danielle, 2022/09/24

I just want to thank the amazing crew that helped us with the scattering of my dad’s ashes. They made sure we were all okay and had everything we needed. Thank you ❤️

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome service!

Reviewed by: Scott Souser, 2022/09/21

We did a private Ash Scattering and the staff made it an absolutely beautiful and memorable time. The crew were more than we could of ever imagined.

They picked us up on the beach, made sure they knew what we wanted to see and then, performed to perfection. They even "played" photographer and took video for us. We couldn't recommend this enough to anyone wanting to spread ashes in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/09/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent Service for scattering my love one ashes

Reviewed by: Gigi, 2022/08/23

This was a beautiful day and the crew were the most amazing people. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience to scatter my mom’s ashes in a place she loved so much. Thanks to the crew it was more than I could have asked for. I would recommend this service to anyone wanting to complete this task for a love one.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful!

Reviewed by: Ashley P, 2022/07/30

Everything was perfect. The crew was awesome and very accommodating

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ash scattering memorial

Reviewed by: Maria Aranda, 2022/07/20

Honoring a husband, father and papa, the Manu Kai crew were very respectful and for a sad occasion made it enjoyable for our family. The crew was very knowledgable and selected the perfect spot to scatter our loved ones ashes, exactly where he had requested. The ride was smooth and the views were beautiful. The crew pointed out the type of birds circling for fish and the sea turtles. Very friendly crew. I highly recommend the Manu Kai.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Superb and very professional crew to give you a great Memorial for your loved one!

Reviewed by: Live Aloha, 2022/04/09

The crew was top notch and very professional throughout our Memorial service.The Catamaran is a site to see! Huge space and very safe and comfortable for all ages. Will definitely refer all my friends and family. Thank you for an great and memorable day Manu Kai Crew!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2022/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very nice experience for family and freinds.

Reviewed by: Leila Kleinhans, 2021/08/25

Very professional crew. Need GPS coordinates of scattering ashes site,
from captain J.J. Thank you very much.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories