Diamond Head Hike & Oahu Island Experience Tour featuring North Shore tours, activities, fun things to do in Oahu(Hawaii)|VELTRA

Diamond Head Hike & Oahu Island Experience Tour featuring North Shore

Review

Overall rating
4.89
(18)
Post a review
Overall Rating
Attended as
Language

Fun day with all the Hawaii must sees!

2022/07/03 Jill Castro ゆうぽん

The day was perfect. It was an early start but I honestly couldn’t imagine doing Diamond Head any later. Bring water bottles or you’ll be thirsty! Then we got to stop at the Leonard’s bakery truck which is one of the must haves while you are here!! From there you make 7-8 stops at all the iconic beaches, food stops and more! Our tour guide was amazing. He wasn’t overly talkative which we all appreciated so we could have some conversation but he was super knowledgeable and told us some super awesome things about Hawaii and the local secrets! We decided as a group to skip the last beach because we were all beat from the full day but I would totally recommend anyone looking to see all the things while in Hawaii!!

Hike and tour

2022/07/02 VVill ゆうぽん

It was so worth it!!! We were glad that we took this tour, we had the chance to see how beautiful the view was from the top of Diamond Head. We sweat a lot but it was a good exercise early in the morning. We had multiple stops and saw a lot of stunning views. Our lunch stop was in an area with multiple food trucks. There’s a lot to choose from but it looks like Giovanni’s shrimp scampi is the most popular. No regret that we go with the hype as their shrimp was so tasty garnished with a good amount of garlic. Need more rice please lol. Stephanie our tour guide/ driver was so nice, she was very patient and seemed to really enjoy what she is doing. There’s so much pride in her when she is showing this area of Hawaii. Thank you Stephanie for your warm service.

Diamond Head hike/North Shore

2022/07/02 MayV ゆうぽん

It was just perfect to start our stay in Oahu with a familiarity of the area around our hotel from our guide Stephanie and proceeded to hike in Diamond Head. It was challenging to go up to the top but worth it to see the very nice view during sunrise. We were given enough time on this hike, so no need to rush. Our tour guide/driver Stephanie was very nice and informative. We were just a smaller group of 6, and so the tour became so friendly and personal. We made a lot of stops and took a lot of beautiful pictures.

Amazing tour

2022/06/24 Victoria Castaneda ゆうぽん

At first I was skeptical to book this tour because of the early morning start of the tour (my husband and I are not morning people) but we are so glad we did because it was our favorite activity we did during our trip to Oahu. Jon was the best tour guide and was so knowledgeable! He was very punctual but never rushed on when we would explore a little more. Diamond head was a must! I am not the most athletic right now but I’m so glad I finished it, the views are incredible. The food truck you stop at has one of the most amazing food and the fruit stand has the freshest fruit! All in all, I highly recommend this tour!

Delightful, informative host to a nice tour(Per Sam)

2022/05/28 -PAUL- ゆうぽん

Stephanie our tour guide was awesome, let me just state the first!
Doing the Diamond Hike that early was great, being one of the first ones on the hike(less people to wade through) and the cooler temperature in the morning allowing the ease of the hike to be a breeze.
Then checking out the eastern part of the island is relaxing when you do not have to drive yourself. Exploration is something that intruiges me, so looking to where i can go and explore on my own; this tour allows just that. This is something to do if you do not what to explore on this side of the island. Allowing you to take another tour, or rent a car and explore yourself. This being the first time for my girlfriend coming to the island and having a delightful and informatitve host to a nice tour.

Really great tou!

2022/03/12 Filipa ゆうぽん

This tour was great, all thanks to Jonah!! Beautiful sights and stops with interesting facts and information about Hawaii keenly shared by Jonah. Strongly recommended!

Diamond Head hike and tour

2022/03/05 Kristen Clark ゆうぽん

Loved seeing Diamond Head and doing the hike to the top! Got to the top to see the sunrise, just beautiful! Our tour guy was amazing and heard us talk about coffee, so he took us to get some local much needed coffee:)
Got to see some beaches and the blowhole was just a gorgeous, don't want to miss sight! We ate at a foods truck park which was interesting. We ate at Mike's, which was soo good! Guy Ferrari approved!!!
We took our children, 7 and 5, so by the time we got to Dole plantation they just wanted Dole Whip ice cream. So, the line was long and moved somewhat fast but we didn't have time to do the train ride and learn about the plantation. But, was all around great to see everything and worth it!!

Tour

2022/02/07 Cassie Benisch ゆうぽん

Our trip was amazing. Stephanie was awesome! She knew so much about the island, and pointed out different things during the trip. The way that this tour was laid out was great as well. Starting the hike at diamond head early, we were able to get to the top before the sunrise and that was such a beautiful sight! The beaches and water is so pretty as well!

Diamond Head Hike & Oahu Island Experience Tour featuring North Shore
Book two activities in one with a value combo that combines a morning hike to Diamond Head Crater with its beautiful views of Honolulu, and a sightseeing adventure to Oahu's famous North Shore, Kualoa Park, Sunset Beach, and the Dole Plantation.