Pink Sails Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cruise reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Pink Sails Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cruise

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

So much fun, great views and a great crew!

Reviewed by: Ana, 2021/09/05

We were lucky enough to have a smaller number of passengers on the boat and the crew definitely helped us make the most of it! Brian, Ryan an Mike were all awesome! The sunset with beautiful and we all had a great time sailing through the swells.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bucket list

Reviewed by: Charlotte Roulston, 2021/06/21

Great time! fun and friendly! Beautiful view or the sunset and island. would go again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heaven on the water!

Reviewed by: Stephanie H., 2020/02/27

This was an absolutley amazing experience! I had this planned for my last night on Oahu and it didnt disappoint! Amazing people, with even more amazing views. Island Magic is a beautiful Catamaran to escape on. You can even bring drinks, just so long as it's not in a glass container. Swimming off the boat was an adventure I'll never forget. Definitely 100% totally worth it!

Reply from activity provider

We are happy to see you had an amazing time.
Please come to meet us on our boat whenever you want to escape.

Sincerely,

Pink Sails Waikiki

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST BOAT IN WAIKIKI

Reviewed by: Charlotte , 2019/12/02

LOVED that there was time to go swimming off the boat

Reply from activity provider

It is good to know you loved our boat.
We would like to see you again soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories