Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail & Ocean Swimming Cruise - Pink Sails Catamaran reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Waikiki Sunset Cocktail Sail & Ocean Swimming Cruise - Pink Sails Catamaran

Overall Rating

4.91 4.91 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews
Post a review

Fantastic

Reviewed by: Edgar , 2022/10/14

Captain Alexio and Jesse were fantastic. They were very welcoming and made the rounds with people on the boat to give a personalized touch. Jesse was attentive to the folks that were in the water during the swim portion of the evening. I will definitely ride with them again the next time I’m in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A Great Crew And Great Sunset

Reviewed by: Heather Kalungi, 2022/10/11

The guys who led our sunset were great. They supported everyone with warm vibes and clear communication on how to act on the vessel. Swim time and the sunset were truly mesmerizing moments, we even a honu in the near distance! I enjoyed the mix of talking and also providing space for us all to just be with nature and the evening. It was our captains first trip, and he did great too (I think Alonsio!). My parents were celebrating they 37th anniversary and they cheered up the whole group over it, which made them feel so seen and heard : ) Mahalo nui loa. Highly recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset catamaran

Reviewed by: Yvilla, 2022/10/10

The crew makes it a fun experience. Fun and the views are espectacular! I highly recommend pink

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great crew and beautiful views of Waikiki and Diamond Head

Reviewed by: Matt, 2022/09/08

Great 2hr experience with about half an hour of swimming out in the ocean included. Also sailed with spinnaker open and friendly crew! Not overcrowded and quality drinks aboard

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best cruise ever!

Reviewed by: Klein Family , 2022/09/03

Our sunset cruise was our favorite experience while in Hawaii! Our crew was the absolute best! They were so fun and personable. Would 100% do this again…provided we get the same crew and would recommend it to anyone. Mike, Jesse and Alexio made sure everyone on board was safe while enjoying their time. My family and I cannot say enough positive things about this cruise. We even printed the photo and have it in a frame at home.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good

Reviewed by: lychee, 2022/08/23

It was awesome experience!But ladies room is not clean and stinky and lock is broken, and different selections in alcohol which they advised in their website.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Everyone in our party had a great time, the crew is awesome, great views of the island and the sunset when weather permits it You will love it!!!!

Reviewed by: Humberto, 2022/05/18

Don't miss out on this trip, you will love it, greeat view of the island, the sunset and make sure you bring your swiming trunks, dive into the water and enjoy!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So much fun, great views and a great crew!

Reviewed by: Ana, 2021/09/05

We were lucky enough to have a smaller number of passengers on the boat and the crew definitely helped us make the most of it! Brian, Ryan an Mike were all awesome! The sunset with beautiful and we all had a great time sailing through the swells.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bucket list

Reviewed by: Charlotte Roulston, 2021/06/21

Great time! fun and friendly! Beautiful view or the sunset and island. would go again!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Heaven on the water!

Reviewed by: Stephanie H., 2020/02/27

This was an absolutley amazing experience! I had this planned for my last night on Oahu and it didnt disappoint! Amazing people, with even more amazing views. Island Magic is a beautiful Catamaran to escape on. You can even bring drinks, just so long as it's not in a glass container. Swimming off the boat was an adventure I'll never forget. Definitely 100% totally worth it!

Reply from activity provider

We are happy to see you had an amazing time.
Please come to meet us on our boat whenever you want to escape.

Sincerely,

Pink Sails Waikiki

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST BOAT IN WAIKIKI

Reviewed by: Charlotte , 2019/12/02

LOVED that there was time to go swimming off the boat

Reply from activity provider

It is good to know you loved our boat.
We would like to see you again soon.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories