Page 3) Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cruise with Free Cocktails & Beer [Open Now] reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Sunset Cruise with Free Cocktails & Beer [Open Now]

Overall Rating

4.59 4.59 / 5

Reviews

66 reviews
Post a review

good time booze cruise

Reviewed by: jessica, 2019/07/01

fun time, great crew, good drinks & music!! if you get sea sick be sure to pack medicine because there are some rough waves. there’s opportunity for animal spotting & i got some great videos of surfers. also safe to bring towel and/or wear swim suit because we also got wet. the breeze was perfect, great views of diamond head and waikiki beach.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A good trip all in all...some minor glitches.

Reviewed by: Stevan A. Raye, 2019/06/25

First time for a friend of mine visiting from arizona. Crew was very helpful, attentive and friendly. Overcast day but the cruise was very enjoyable. To many people booked not enough seats for everyone plus alot of little children. Many people got sick so we had to watch all these people vomiting...not pleasant at all. The crew and captain were very personable helpful and attentive. Drinks flowed and music was pleasant. All participants were interacting and the seas were a bit choppy but not too bad. Overcast evening so not much of a sunset experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect Booze Cruise!

Reviewed by: Namedisplay, 2019/06/25

This cruise is an excellent deal and the staff are really funny and friendly! The length of time was just enough to get your sea legs and also get your drink on before heading back to shore! Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun, relaxing, romantic experience

Reviewed by: Aloha O'e, 2019/06/23

Breathtaking views of Oahu, great crew on board, and delicious Mai Tai's flowing like water. Spacious boat where you will stay dry, or you can choose to sit in the netting up front and enjoy the "splash zone". All around perfect way to end the day!

  • Crewman using a conch shell as a sounding horn

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great evening....great service, relaxing and fun. Make sure you go.

Reviewed by: David, 2019/06/15

Perfect....relaxing, fun and the best value tour in Waikiki. Do yourself a favour and go....

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great casual sunset booze sailing!

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2019/06/12

It was one of our to-do list for a while, and I'm glad I did. I was with a group of friends, and it was a nice way to end the day. The crew was friendly and attentive, and their Mai Tai was delicious (not too strong so it was smooth). I don't know their relationship with Corona, but they only had corona for the beer choice, which I didn't mind at all (who doesn't love corona on the tropical water?).

We also witnessed a couple who had their proposal done on board during the sunset time. Fortunately, she said "yes" and everyone cheered (it would have been an awkward trip if she had said "no"). Good luck to them!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories