Manu Kai Waikiki Happy Hour Cruise with Beers & Maitais reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are subject to COVID-19 travel restrictions, and up-to-date information can be found here.

Manu Kai Waikiki Happy Hour Cruise with Beers & Maitais

Overall Rating

4.95 4.95 / 5

Reviews

21 reviews
Post a review

AMAZING!

Reviewed by: Ivy, 2021/11/22

My husband and I loved it! The crew was amazing and they went over & beyond for us. We were lucky to be the only 2 people on the boat & have a private session. We want to thank you for an amazing experience, drinks and for letting us play the music we wanted! Thanks everyone!!! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Cruise

Reviewed by: Tiara, 2021/07/29

Great Captain! He made us feel safe and comfortable. Along with just having a great personality!
The crew was great! Stayed on top of making our drinks. Great Mai Tais!
Enjoyed this cruise a lot!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best boat ride in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Goldenknight, 2021/07/20

The boat ride was beautiful. The water look amazing & the views of the city & Diamond Head were breathtaking. The workers were very nice & attentive. The drinks were strong. Recommend wearing your bathing suit if you sit on the net as you will get wet! Will go back on our next visit.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2021/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great boat trip

Reviewed by: Sharon Wright , 2018/11/16

Great boat trip, very friendly staff and drinks are flowing the whole trip. Really had a fun time and the weather was great and watched the sun setting on our sail. Recommend the trip to couples or families

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories