This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Cruise - Diamond Head Sail with Free Cocktails

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews
Post a review

Very injoyable

Reviewed by: Tim, 2019/04/11

The crew and captain truly know how to make the trip one of a kind!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great time with friends!

Reviewed by: Jackie, 2018/11/26

I’m not a big boat person, but I’m so glad my friends convinced me to come out with them! The staff is amazing. My friends & I showed up past the check-in time, but they were nice enough to wait for us! As your sailing out, the view is GREAT... So take lotssss of pictures! Definitely recommend this cruise!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Such a fun experience!

Reviewed by: Kas , 2018/11/26

My family and I had an amazing time on this cruise. We had a group of about 20 people and they were very accommodating to all of us. Our boat was a little rockey but that just made it that much more exciting! I would definitely go on this boat again!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience with friends and family

Reviewed by: Kasaundra, 2018/11/21

We did not really know what to expect when we booked this adventure. We had a group of 20 go with us and it was a lot of fun. The crew did a great job with serving us and as soon as we got on offered us a drink. It was nice to know they were checking ID's of the individuals that were close to 21 years old. We left Waikiki and headed out to diamond head and they continually offered each person a drink as soon as they ran out. It was a lot of fun sitting in the sun and hanging out with friends and we got a lot of pictures. the net sitting in the front of the boat was so much fun and if you have never done this you MUST sit in the nets for a couple splashes. We took video and frame by frame experience that we have posted on Facebook and we have so many people that love that picture and wanted to find out more details about where we did this as well as the cost.

My only suggestion it would be nice if the company had ideas were we could continue the party after we get off the boat (i.e., happy hour at Duke's from 3-6pm, etc)

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Will definitely do this again!!!

Reviewed by: Seth D, 2018/11/21

The crew was warm and welcoming! It was a fun experience and the drinks were amazing. It’s a good way to spend a couple hours with family and friends while looking at the beautiful island. I will definetly do this cruise again!
I would say be prepared to get wet! I didn’t realize how much the waves can splash and would definetly wear a swimsuit next time instead of regular clothes.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best boat tour in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Kelly , 2018/11/14

We got tickets for the sunset tour and it was the most beautiful experience! The crew was very friendly and welcoming from the time we boarded till we got back to shore, I would highly recommend this tour!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Catamaran Trip

Reviewed by: Amanda, 2018/10/31

This was a last minute decision for my mom and I after previous plans were cancelled. I am so excited that we choose the Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Boat Tour. It was amazing!!! Even though we were running behind schedule, we called and let them know, and they waited for us. The service crew was top notch. We only drank water, but they kept checking to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. The water was rough which actually added to the experience. We were able to sit down front and enjoy the waves without having to get in the water. I can't wait to take my husband back on this trip because my mom and I had such a great time. You can't lose by choosing the Manu Kai team!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories