Oahu North Shore Private Tour - One day Hawaii Excursion reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu North Shore Private Tour - One day Hawaii Excursion

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Our day with Jarmi

Reviewed by: Mary Ann Petersen, 2019/11/21

What an awesome day we spent touring the North Island with our amazing guide, Jarmi! We especially enjoyed skipping the crowds and visiting the out-of-the way places that we never would have found ourselves. She was so friendly and easy to travel with and we were truly sad to say good-bye.
Possibly our favorite aspect was the flexibility of the day. We were able to choose from a list of her suggestions and added ideas of our own--would totally do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great experience, thank you Yolanda!

Reviewed by: Teresa, 2019/03/06

It was our first time traveling with an infant and I'm grateful that we had Yolanda as our tour guide. She was kind, patient, and was prepated for the trip. We didn't feel rush and she ALWAYS assist me in opening the car door and talks to my little one. She knows every corner of Oahu and was very informative and takes great photos. She even went above and beyond in assisting us find the closest ATM. I will definitely request her next time we come visit. Thank you Yolanda!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best tour yet!

Reviewed by: Ed, Jing @ Simin, 2019/02/27

Tour guide was kind, considerate and provided us with a unique tour experience.
She was attentive to our needs, friendly, knowledgable and gave us a fun, exciting time. She provided us with special sites, special photos, and secret views. Would like to tour with her again. Thank you Yolanda for giving us such a memorable tour!!

  • Wow, what a view. Get Yolanda to take you!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bucket list "Banzai pipeline", CHECKED!

Reviewed by: Pipeline2019, 2019/02/15

The tour guide, Jarmi was amazing. We had a wonderful day exactly how we wanted. Bucket list to watch pipeline with our own eyes was cleared. Thank you Jarmi.

Reply from activity provider

It was a pleasure meeting both of you !
Thanks so much for the KitKats I loved them !
I hope to see you again on your next vacation .
Aloha !
Tell mama I send her a big hug !

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

We loved it!

Reviewed by: The Boyne's, 2018/11/28

Jarmi was awesome! With a private tour we were able to spend the time we wanted at difference places on the schedule.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories